Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MaryJP MaryJP
    10.27.12

    Excellent product alone or sprinkled on yogurt, or even in a bowl with milk. It does feel somewhat like I am paying a premium price when I purchase it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • j195028 By  j195028    
    09.09.11

    I jsut about like any cereal this one was okay, was not the flavor or taste I was expecting and on a fixed budget, a little expensive for me to continue buying.I love apples and cranberries, so I will find a way to incorpoarate them in my regular cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    11.16.10

    I was watching foodnetwork when they introduced this product and the newly minted college grads who created this line, however I think the brand is too expensive. I love the Granola in my cereal, but then i do not think i will be buying this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    10.22.09

    How much does this stuff cost? I have tried 2 Bare Naked granola cereals and both were good, but very, very expensive. I have resorted to making my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • whitneylynn88 By  whitneylynn88    
    09.30.09

    I didnt like this cereal at all. Couldn't finish the whole bowl of it. Looked and smelled like bird food and the taste wasn't any better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackwaltz By  blackwaltz    
    09.28.09

    This was surprisingly good. I've had other products made by them, and they tasted like cardboard! The combination of the fruits and nuts was very nice, plus it stayed crunchy in milk!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • showell By  showell    
    09.27.09

    Yummy! So incredibly delicious. Loved everything about it. The combination of textures from crunchy flakes and pepitos to chewy soft apples was perfect. Can hardly wait to go buy this. I shared the sample with my picky 5 year old and she gobbled most of it before I could get a second taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leliastraney By  leliastraney    
    09.27.09

    I was awesome. Beginning to end. The rice flackes stayed crunchy with I love plus the combination of sweet apples, cranberries, & raisins with the seeds and pepitas were divine. What more can I say but I loved it and will buy it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katejill By  katejill    
    09.25.09

    I really did not care to much for the cereal, everything about about it was good except for the cereal pieces the had a very weird taste to me. I only ate the apple, seeds and crannberries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cupcake_Fairy By  Cupcake_Fairy    
    09.25.09

    Thanks for the review.....Amy?? is it so?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pontiusfamily By  pontiusfamily    
    09.25.09

    The apple slices were large and soft, hated them! I loved everything about this cereal!!! The flakes stayed crunchy the entire bowl! The sunflower seeds were different, but if you normally like sunflower seeds, then I think you'd like this too! I may buy this cereal every now and then when I'm craving something healthy and different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *