Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara Review Page 6 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • swthrt126 By  swthrt126    
    02.21.14

    Although rather difficult to remove thats waterproof doing its job. This mascara definitely does its job, I absolutely love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Randimichelle95 By  Randimichelle95    
    02.16.14

    A bit flakey but great length tho my lashes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazcristi By  jazcristi    
    01.29.14

    It's just as advertised stays on all day because it's waterproof and does not clump too much. It is however hard to get off, so I just use make-up remover.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • newmomy By  newmomy    
    12.29.13

    aaaaa is more of the same

    Was this helpful?   0
  • malikkhatoon By  malikkhatoon    
    12.19.13

    LOVE THIS MASCARA EVER!!! I am a mascara fanatic and after trying a million mascaras I have stuck to this one. I have long full lashes and it makes them look longer and fuller. Very build able without flaking, lasts all day. lasting curl, dark color, no clumps and doesn't dry out. I get compliments all day every day on my lashes when wearing this.My friend with short sparse lashes tried it as well and it did wonders for her lashes too!! Definitely recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    Mascara is usually the only make up I wear, liked the rimmel mascara except it was a bit thick and glue like

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minusculedot By  minusculedot    
    10.10.13

    This mascara does not do much for your lashes. The only thing it will do for sure is make your lashes darker. The brush looks cool but it really is not effective in getting the inner and outer corners of the lashes. Not a buildable mascara either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tylisa By  Tylisa    
    10.10.13

    i really liked this mascara in the begining it was so volumizing and nice, but i noticed after a few months went by the product started to get a little more gunky then i would have liked it ti be. I know mascaras have a normal lifespan of 6 months but it didnt exactly last that long for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • apatterman By  apatterman    
    10.09.13

    Adds a nice length without clumping, but no thickness. It also can be flakey somewhat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • therosegirl By  therosegirl    
    09.22.13

    The shape is more of a novelty than anything. Although it did give me separation, everything else was just average. It's not the best mascara ever, but gets the job done, not to mention Rimmel is usually a couple of bucks cheaper than other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rachel_3024jenkins By  Rachel_3024jenkins    
    09.17.13

    i didnt like this mascara that much :/ i thought the brush wasnt very good!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • evelynguzman By  evelynguzman    
    08.07.13

    Gives you great lashes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yeniffergross11 By  yeniffergross11    
    07.15.13

    i like

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JCLonneville By  JCLonneville    
    07.14.13

    I like this mascara, does what it says it will. My friends and I are noticing it is going up in price though...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daisy7112 By  daisy7112    
    07.09.13

    i did not like this for my eyelashes. i have full lashes and all it did was clump them together and the Brussels on the brush were really small maybe thats why but i did not like it

    Was this helpful?   0