Naked Juice Drinks Review Page 6 of 65 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Hethre72 By  Hethre72    
    03.30.18

    Disguised

    So sad since there are so many fantastic flavors of these Naked Juices. I guess that is probably because of the sugar content in them. No wonder i get that nagging afternoon lull! Bummer, just plain bummer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gracie18 By  Gracie18    
    03.05.18

    I really like this drink. Its good for when your on the go a lot or you done have time to eat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Valerie2525 By  Valerie2525    
    03.02.18

    Yumm

    Very good my favorite is orange one kind of pricey but worth it for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EmilyYost By  EmilyYost    
    02.20.18

    The perfect pick me up

    Naked Juice rocks! My kids (15, 11 & 7) often go to the grocery store with me. Every time we hit the location where the Naked Juice is located...it's "Mom, can I get one of these?!" It's good for them so I don't feel back. My son is on his school's water polo team and this is often the "before/after practice pick me up" he needs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Namminga By  Namminga    
    02.19.18

    Yum

    I love these when I?m sick or don?t have enough time for a proper meal. I get all my vitamins and can get protein options too. They all taste great too. I love to get the C Monster when I have a cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onlydesertdiva By  onlydesertdiva    
    02.15.18

    Tastes good!

    Delicious and I'm sure good ingredients but could do without the sugar and kind of expensive.I would rather make my own. Convenient for people in a hurry though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrober16 By  mrober16    
    01.11.18

    I love these I haven't had a flavor I didn't like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    01.10.18

    Naked Juice

    i like some of the flavors. however, some are bitter. i prefer the fruit ones. my problem is that they are very expensive, have a lot of wasted calories and some have lots of sugar. they are very good and satisfying, at least some of them are.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Delicious and nutritious juice your whole family is sure to love. The varieties in flavors help make ur even pickles eater fall in love

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mthrash By  Mthrash    
    01.03.18

    Yummy but not very healthy!

    These are really good. My favorite is the Green Booster. But they do contain lots of sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Best smoothie ever

    I buy Naked smoothies all the time and substitute it as a breakfast most of the time. Love it and also so satisfying

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HillCraft By  HillCraft    
    11.19.17

    Very delicious with nutritional value always a plus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    11.17.17

    These are yummy, but they?re not too healthy and they?re a bit pricey. I get a bottle rarely for a treat, because that?s I feel these are. Plus, I?d rather make a smoothie at home- it?s more economical.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • InspireBeautyMakeup By  InspireBeautyMakeup    
    10.10.17

    Amazing healthy drink

    These are so yummy. They are a little expensive but definatly worth it. I feel like I have more energy when I drink them. I used to drink 2 of them a day to get me through my work shift.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Prettydeadcreature By  Prettydeadcreature    
    10.09.17

    Delicious

    These drinks are delicious and they are good for you at the same time so it's a win win in my book

    Was this helpful?   0