Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jacezara23 jacezara23
    09.07.15

    It may not be the blended version like Starbucks, but this product never seems to fail. Flavor is good, and there are so many different varieties to choose from. Try put it in the blender with a little ice, or pour it over ice with some whipped cream. It'll taste like a real blended frappacino.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenaflower79 By  Jenaflower79    
    09.12.14

    This Starbucks tastes ok. I prefer cold drinks so it's right up my alley. What I don't like is that it costs anywhere from $2-$3 for a single one! They are small they shouldn't be that high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meme0842 By  Meme0842    
    09.08.14

    Dont really like coffee but this is really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krjohnston68 By  krjohnston68    
    08.19.14

    Can't beat the taste and many times it is on sale 2 for 4.00 so that is even better! I

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lh0225 By  lh0225    
    06.06.14

    This is so sinfully delicious! I lived off of these in college although the caffeine content really wasn't strong enough to keep me awake. I was just addicted to the taste. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enchantedtales By  enchantedtales    
    06.06.14

    This is a delishies drink! i love, love coffee and this hits it right! Nice flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixjohnsons By  Sixjohnsons    
    06.04.14

    Love the vanilla. On sale they average a $1 each. Love them over ice or even heated in the microwave! A must have when we are camping!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    As much as I like these I rarely buy them. They are too expensive. I wish they were more affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Willey1302 By  Willey1302    
    06.03.14

    I absolutely love these! They all taste so amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.04.14

    These are my all time favorite go-to drinks! All the flavored are amazing! If you love coffee but don't have time to stop stock these up in your fridge!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoSewMama By  SoSewMama    
    02.03.14

    I have always been a huge fan of these. There isn't an actual Starbucks close enough to go as often as I would like. It is a great substitute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *