Nintendo Wii Review Page 5 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tomalynne By  Tomalynne    
    09.19.13

    The Nintendo Wii is the best gaming system for a family. It has plenty of family friendly titles to choose from and is a great way to play video games in a way that the whole family can play together. It may no be the fanciest, especially for the more serious gamer, but it is perfect for families. My daughter has been playing Wii Sports since she was 3 and my 2 year old is starting to learn to play too. Even my grandmother is on a Wii bowling league! I would recommend this system for those looking for a gaming system for their whole family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MOMTWOBOYS By  MOMTWOBOYS    
    09.18.13

    The Wii is fun to play with family but the quality of the system itself sucks...I do not mean when you're playing a good HD game such as Just Dance, but the system itself when it's on the home screen... I often play with my 5 year old

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ccummins10 By  ccummins10    
    09.05.13

    I love our Wii because it keeps us active. It is actually a fun way to get a workout!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speakrnnout By  speakrnnout    
    08.28.13

    Great for family time. Love the different choices of remote controllers that way the older people can play too. I feel like this gaming system is great for all ages and advancements. Game options range in variety too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sahmx2 By  sahmx2    
    08.21.13

    Very family friendly. Gets the kids and me up moving which makes great family time. So many games to choose from. Pretty inexpensive for a gaming system. We love our Wii!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • butterflykisses24 By  butterflykisses24    
    08.21.13

    I love the Wii. It gets you up and moving. Also use this for Netflix. I wish it would work for DVDs as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelly3282 By  shelly3282    
    08.15.13

    YOU NEED THIS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomBlogger By  MomBlogger    
    08.15.13

    my absolute favorite family game system - has games for everyone from preschool to adult - I love how it brings the family together and is so much fun -

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cgrahamcouch By  cgrahamcouch    
    08.02.13

    How I ever lived without my Wii, I do not know. We first owned them only to stream Netflix. We've since discover Apple TV and moved on to Wii Fit and family game nights. Our family time literally revolves around two things. Food and the Nintendo Wii.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cjsamson655 By  cjsamson655    
    07.25.13

    The Nintendo Wii is always in use at my house. It is a great gaming system for families. Sometimes the adults take over and have bowling competitions or dance off's. lots of fun!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ConnieAppleseed By  ConnieAppleseed    
    07.23.13

    active video games lots of fun

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CynthiaRodriguez45 By  CynthiaRodriguez45    
    07.16.13

    Keeps the kids moving when they're stuck inside and offers fun and intuitive games for actual small kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love the Wii it is fun for the whole family and a large variety of games for everyone :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GoDucks By  GoDucks    
    05.09.13

    Best nintendo I've ever owned! I love the variety of games available for it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I love the wii. It's fun for my family but I can also get a little workout in here and there. I highly recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0