Nintendo Wii | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bsousie94 By  Bsousie94    
    07.01.14

    Defiantly something I would recommend to people who like to exercise!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassy19 By  sassy19    
    05.24.14

    i love this system you can exercise play games and play games with all members of the family i would definately recommend this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jbmbme By  jbmbme    
    05.22.14

    Even after all the games etc, we have purchased I still go back to my wii sports. When I feel blah and don't really want to exercise on a particular day, I just tell myself, well at least just do a training session on the wii. It's better than no exercise at all and I have a mii called Lefty for my left hand and so both hands thru a session. Usually I feel so much better after and do my other exercises. Always can challenge myself too since it keeps track.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pciappolinowilliams By  pciappolinowilliams    
    05.14.14

    pretty awesome console wish it had a way to watch blurays on it would prefect.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    There is a wide variety of games and exercise games

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SharonDellimagine By  SharonDellimagine    
    05.07.14

    This was our first gaming system we bought as a family. We enjoy playing the many games available. We also really enjoy the ability to access the store to get new games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.22.14

    Wii is worth spending the money when you're using it for exercising! It pays for itself in just a short amount of time....compare it to a gym membership! I think it's worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • behindthesealouise By  behindthesealouise    
    04.22.14

    It's a good gaming program. It has some cool games, not a lot, but not little. It's best for younger children and older adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelthewinner By  rachelthewinner    
    02.05.14

    The Wii is such a universal system that it really is great for all ages. There is diversity in the games that are offered, which makes it usable for everyone! We love ours and we use it for anything from dancing to mario!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    I love the Wii. We use it at least once a week. There are games for anyone. My daughter and I love playing together.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *