Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amandanicole0309 amandanicole0309
    10.07.17

    this product is so helpful and cleans really well!

  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • opinionated55 By  opinionated55    
    07.06.16

    Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

    Good for sanitizing surfaces. Counter tops, doorknobs etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirstenac By  kirstenac    
    07.06.16

    These are great for occasional use but to use them in place of a cleaning rag and Clorox spray you would go through these fast. Clorox wipes don't have the overpowering smell of chemicals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Great product. I use at school to clean everything: desks, chairs, tables, whiteboards, door handles and it helps to keep my students and myself from getting sick. I also keep some in my van for quick cleaning of messes my little ones make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Great product. I use at school to clean everything: desks, chairs, tables, whiteboards, door handles and it helps to keep my students and myself from getting sick. I also keep some in my van for quick cleaning of messes my little ones make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.04.16

    Great product! Keeps everything clean and smelling awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    03.04.16

    Nice cloth gets the job done and I feel the surface is really disinfected when I use Lysol at home and work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmandrews128 By  kmandrews128    
    02.24.16

    These wipes are great to use in both the kitchen and bathroom. I use them to clean my sinks and toilets. They are great with cleaning up kitchen grease and spills on the counters and wood floors. My bathroom stays clean for quite some time after I use them. I use them more during the winter time with cold and flu season on door knobs as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    This product is a must have in your cleaning cabinet. One swipe and not only do you clean up you also disinfect and keep a neat environment in your kitchen. It's price is really affordable taking into consideration how many sheets it comes with. The lid is really the best part because its seal keeps the sheets moist and doesn't dry up for any reason.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Winterose By  Winterose    
    01.16.16

    Really great product for schools, daycares ect. I love using this around the house because it always get the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    I really like using these during the cold and flu season

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *