Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HallieAllie HallieAllie
    04.10.20

    cleaning

    I use these all the time to wipe down everything from doorknobs, the sinks, counters, and more. The clothes hold up well and there is enough product to get the whole area clean.
  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AlyssaJ By  AlyssaJ    
    08.07.16

    Yes! Love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

    I love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! I use them all the time, they smell amazing and I wipe everything down with them, I just feel like everything is so much more cleaner when I use these wipes. I buy a big pack of these every month and I would definitely recommend these to friends or family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raven500 By  raven500    
    08.05.16

    Fresh scent

    This is a great item. I have a toddler I use this item to clean his toys. I also use this items to clean surfaces in my home, Along with being a cleaner it has a fresh scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    A must In my house

    I buy these wipes monthly. Convenient for cleaning. Wipes have a tolerable smell. They clean well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bmichelle2734 By  bmichelle2734    
    07.29.16

    I am pretty sure I have a container in every room of Clorox wipes!! I absolutely love them, they are a quick and easy way to wipe away just about anything! When I clean my house I always make sure that I have some at home because if not I am running to the store, I won't clean without them! They aren't pricey and they get the job done, I can clean up so many kitchen messes that have been left for me and it doesn't take a lot of scrubbing to get them off the counter! Very satisfied customer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiff_Nichole89 By  Tiff_Nichole89    
    07.21.16

    Great cleaning product and easy to use. I like that I don't need to spray anything, I just grab a wipe and wipe whatever I need to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieKMcComas By  JulieKMcComas    
    07.20.16

    Use these daily!

    I go through Clorox wipes like crazy! Love them! I love that the lid keeps the moisture in, even when I leave a container in my car for accidents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fitsamplemom By  fitsamplemom    
    07.09.16

    live to share this product

    100% my favorite cleaning product. It is very strong. But smells great. I cleaned my whole house with lysol wipes when my babe had hand foot and mouth disease. It smells fresh. however i would recommend to wear gloves as there is chemicals on the rags.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wgeorsi By  wgeorsi    
    07.09.16

    Good product

    I like to use clorox wipes around the house with my counter tops and so on. Smells good and cleans the mess the kids leave behind

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • opinionated55 By  opinionated55    
    07.06.16

    Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

    Good for sanitizing surfaces. Counter tops, doorknobs etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirstenac By  kirstenac    
    07.06.16

    These are great for occasional use but to use them in place of a cleaning rag and Clorox spray you would go through these fast. Clorox wipes don't have the overpowering smell of chemicals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *