Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmandasCorner AmandasCorner
    10.20.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is Brilliant!!!

    I have always been a Rubbermaid fan but these BRILLIANCE containers are amazing! These containers are amazing for meal prep and are perfect for all different kinds of meals. The quality of these containers is outstanding and I have already ordered a set from Amazon because 2 just isn't enough. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MommaYoung By  MommaYoung     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    Great Storage Containers!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I really enjoyed testing out Rubbermaid's BRILLIANCE storage containers for a number of reasons: --We can clearly see what is inside. --The lid closures easily fasten and really are leak proof. --The containers survived my microwave and dishwasher. I would recommend these containers and will be purchasing several for my weekly meal prep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ObviouslyMARvelous By  ObviouslyMARvelous     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    No More Soggy Salads!

    When it comes to lunch, I often turn to fresh, fully loaded salads, however enjoying them at my desk or bringing them along to eat while waiting in the parent carpool line is often impossible. The Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack set is an awesome solution for taking lunch on the go thanks to separate compartments that keep lettuce crisp, ingredients fresh and dressing secure in its own separate container. Plus, the airtight latches ensure everything stays in place with no leaks or messes, making this set ideal for busy families! This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scentednights By  scentednights     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    Perfect Lunch Containers!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks These are the perfect containers for lunch on the go. Everything fits neatly and securely inside the containers. The lid fits tightly to keep each item separate so it stays fresh. I love knowing that they are BPA free. And, they are easy to clean up because they are stain resistant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baileypaige1 By  baileypaige1    
    09.20.17

    Awesome replacement for disposable containers!!

    I LOVE these containers. They are airtight and so versatile. They don't stain! BPA free. And they really are at a great price!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enza33 By  enza33     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Helps me pack my Whole30 Approved Lunches!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love this set! I wish I had one for each day of the week! It is so easy to meal plan using this! I love how it is spill proof since my other lunch containers were spilling! It can also be used to freeze food. Since, I plan all of my meals on the weekend, this set is really useful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheAnnMarieJohn By  TheAnnMarieJohn     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Great for storing your healthy snack options

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love snacking and have recently started eating healthier, however I wanted a quick and easy way to have my snacks with me while keeping them crisp and fresh, especially when it comes to my fruits and veggies. These BRILLIANCE containers are awesome. Not only can I keep my snacks in them, but I can also store leftovers. I can microwave them or keep them in the refrigerator and clean up is a breeze as I can just toss them in the dishwasher. I just love them and plan on getting a few more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littleumbrella By  littleumbrella     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Packing a Healthy Lunch is Easier Than Ever

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. Finally! The perfect storage containers for healthy lunches. I can pack my lunches and snacks ahead of time using the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack Set. I love the stacking salad feature where I can keep all of the salad fixings separate until I am ready to toss them. Everything stacks up perfectly in my fridge until I am ready to go. They are even microwave and dishwasher safe! Love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheresaHuse By  TheresaHuse     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Love This Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Set

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.? I had the opportunity to try these out, and share my honest opinion. I have to say I love that this lunch and snack set is 100% spill free, you can microwave them, and dishwasher safe. See my full review here, and pop over to enter to win a set for yourself! (lto) : https://www.dearcreatives.com/meal-prep-lunch-snacks/? PS. sharing my lunch ideas, and tips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnyTots By  AnyTots     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Great Food Container for Meal Prepping

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE. It's perfect for meal prepping. I love the fact that it came with inserts, dividers and a salad dressing container. And also that it's freezer, dishwasher and microwave safe. I've been using it for a week now and have no complaints so far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisamc7 By  lisamc7     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Great Function and Many Ways to Use

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I've been using the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad and Snack Set for the last week and really like how it works. It seals tightly and offers lots of compartments for salad toppings. My favorite part is the built-in dressing holder which eliminates having to carry a bottle or extra container. My teen daughter has used the Salad Containers in her lunch for high school a few times and likes how compact it is making it easy to carry all day. The Snack container has two removable trays which is nice because you can take one big snack like a trail mix or popcorn, or you can take two different kinds of snacks without having them touch one another. The big thing I like is how versatile these are. The Salad container would also work great for tacos and sandwiches if you want to keep toppings separate as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *