Zebra Pen F-301 Ballpoint Pen Review Page 5 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • WEMAKE7 By  WEMAKE7     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    I write a lot everyday so I'm always looking for a great pen. I really like this pen. It is easy to hold and use and writes really smoothly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liaburres By  liaburres     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Always my dad's favorite.

    These pens are wonderful. When my dad worked for a delivery company, these were the only pens he would use. He would simply get the refills and replace them in the pen. I never understood why he wouldn't just buy another one. But they were his favorite too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kpayne1027 By  kpayne1027     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    This is great

    I recently used the Zebra Ballpoint pen and I like it! It has a smooth way of writing and consistently uses just enough ink without leaking or running. I prefer ballpoint pens but want the ink to run freely and this does! True quality in a pen makes writing and taking notes so much more enjoyable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Best pens!

    I really like the way these write. They help me write more neatly and make my handwriting more precise. I like the design of these pens and they're the perfect size to fit in my purse! I definitely recommend these to others!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelseaoliviaxo By  chelseaoliviaxo     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Nothing too special

    It's an alright pen. Nothing very special about it. I prefer pens with more of an ink flow going on- I feel like this makes my writing look quite faint.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itqtpie By  itqtpie     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Zebra Pen

    This pen was fabulous. The ballpoint on it road so smoothly that glided across the paper. My teenage daughter saw me using it tried it and I haven't got it back since I had to go buy a couple more! Highly recommend very smooth writing did not smudge you have to go get this pen it's great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ParsnipsandPastries By  ParsnipsandPastries     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Great Pen

    This is a quality pen. Lightweight and writes so nice! My go-to pen lately for work, loving it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 12heather34 By  12heather34     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Good quality!

    I like this pen! It is very thin and lightweight. It is comfortable to hold and write with. It writes a fine line with ease. The quality of the Zebra pen is impressive. I can tell that it will last a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Magyyy20001 By  Magyyy20001     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Zebra Pen

    This pen is awesome! My penmenship isn't great. This helps me write better. I love the professional way it looks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zweilousness By  Zweilousness     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    New go-to for me!

    Usually I have bad luck with pens, but this pen by Zebra works so well! It's very comfortable to hold, the pen isn't too heavy or slippery in your hands, and writes so smoothly. First time using it right out of the package, and this pen writes effortlessly with no spotting of the ink. Good little pen for the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahtseng By  sarahtseng     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    I love how easy and smooth this pen was to write with. It has a nice weight which feels good to hold. It produced a fine with my a medium dark ink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SimplyEJ By  SimplyEJ     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    So I was pretty sure that I already had a favorite pen, but writing with the Zebra pen was a whole new experience. I love a fine line, and the lightness of the construction allows my hand the freedom to create smooth lines with and easy and refined feel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tara19652006 By  tara19652006     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Comfortable

    This pen did a get job of writing. It was comfortable to hold. It seemed to glide on the paper as I used it. This brand is the preferred brand of my teen as he always asks for me to buy him this brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • patiencegray By  patiencegray     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    My new favorite

    If you like sleek and lightweight this is definitely a must try. It glides with ease in which there's no strain. You could write for hours without it hurting. Trust me I tested it that in depth. I prefer a more fine point. However, I now carry this in my purse.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Quality pen

    Sleek pen - very easy to use and carry around with me in my work bag. It's comfortable to write with and it gets the job done without leaking any ink.

    Was this helpful?   0