Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    Relatable characters

    Super cute ! I love each of the characters and I'm an adult! My kids love it w And feel like the characters are very relatable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Secret Life of Pets

    Cute and funny movie thats for kids and adults alike. Funny characters in the entire film keep you laughing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenAAnn By  KarenAAnn    
    10.08.17

    Such a cute and fun movies for the whole family! We really enjoyed it. I could watch it over and over

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandanicole0309 By  amandanicole0309    
    10.07.17

    this movie was so cute watching it with my daughter! must see with the kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamylea By  jamylea    
    08.21.17

    Thumbs up

    Cute movie! One I could watch over and over again. Kids enjoyed it a lot!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.04.17

    My 2 year old absolutely loved this movie, he watched it numerous times and to be honest I didn't mind either because it was enjoyable for the whole family. I would and have recommend this movie to friends and family :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loudcassi By  loudcassi    
    08.02.17

    Great for the whole family

    I'm an adult, obviously, and my children are almost adults but EVERYONE in my house LOVED this movie! Highly recommend for children of all ages, even those of us who are just children at heart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    07.28.17

    i like

    i liked this movie but i don't really stand out to me as a favorite or anything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MoHolster By  MoHolster    
    07.28.17

    Not my favorite

    I would say this movie pretty well shows how pets behave, and possible explanations for why they act that way. However, I found the story line rather boring for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gschu19 By  gschu19    
    07.12.17

    cute kids movie for adults

    Cute for adults and kids! But the trailer showed the best parts... still recommended! Watched 2x and glad its on netflix now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *