Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.16.18

    Secret lives of pets

    This is so cute and funny. I just love the little white rabbit that Kevin Hart plays. I love the end when the little girl gets the rabbit lol. Its just a good movie for the whole family to enjoy. I don't think you will be disappointed. Kids will love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homemombkw By  homemombkw    
    12.31.17

    The movie was funny and cute. My kids and I enjoyed watching this movie. I gave it three stars because we didn't find that it had much re-watch value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Great family movie!

    Not only did my kids enjoy this movie but I did as well. It's funny for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Littleainsley By  Littleainsley    
    11.13.17

    It was ok

    This cartoon was great for my kids they really liked this and dident stop talking about it for ages so I have to give three stars as I wasent to interested in this one I?m afraid and I?m a big cartoon lover myself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    A Great Movie For Kids and Adults

    This was the first movie I saw with my son, just the two of us. It was awesome and so funny. I appreciated how the plot incorporated real-life issues and hardships while maintaining humor throughout. Not easy to tackle with a young audience.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babybailey97 By  babybailey97    
    11.08.17

    Amazing! So funny!

    I absolutely loved this movie! I was having a rough day and watched this movie, I haven't laughed that hard in forever. I would recommend this movie to you, your kid(s) and your parents

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    Relatable characters

    Super cute ! I love each of the characters and I'm an adult! My kids love it w And feel like the characters are very relatable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Secret Life of Pets

    Cute and funny movie thats for kids and adults alike. Funny characters in the entire film keep you laughing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenAAnn By  KarenAAnn    
    10.08.17

    Such a cute and fun movies for the whole family! We really enjoyed it. I could watch it over and over

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandanicole0309 By  amandanicole0309    
    10.07.17

    this movie was so cute watching it with my daughter! must see with the kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *