Natures Bounty Natures Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair Skin and Nails Gummies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RachR0330 RachR0330
    09.05.16

    Love theses vitamins since beginning to take them my skin has cleared a lot, my hair has grown and my nails seem stronger. Great price as well!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I love this brand and I love the hair, skin and nails vitamin. I think it's helped my hair become less brittle and has strengthened my nails as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    These taste great. I didn't really notice a difference in hair and nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Outrightmom By  Outrightmom    
    06.29.15

    Didn't see much change with my hair, only because I don't really wear my hair out. My skin and nails improved once I started this product. My nails grew like weeds and I have little to no breakouts while taking this, along with my skincare regimen. I took it daily for over 3 months. I not only recommend it, I gave some to my sister and she now uses it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verooonica55 By  Verooonica55    
    06.29.15

    These vitamins make my nails grow super long, super fast. My hair grew with these too. I didn't see any improvement with my skin though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    Didn't see much change with my hair but my skin and nails were perfect once I started this product i would definitely say try it if you need help with your nails or skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    05.22.14

    I was so excited to try these as I was hoping for some change especially in my nails and skin but I started taking these over 30 days ago and they do not work. I have seen absolutely no difference in my hair, nails or skin. In fact my nails never broke so much in years then they have in the last 30 days, it is horrible. The taste is delicious so if they were gummy snacks they would be worth it but they are not. If you took these or decide to try them go and sign up for the 30 day challenge on Nature's Bounty website as if you are not satisfied they say they will give you your money back. Luckily I got to try these free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *