Gillette Fusion ProSeries Irritation Defense Soothing Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Hubby loves this stuff and I love how much softer his face feels! So nice!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HelloAnnaH By  HelloAnnaH     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    My husband started using this product a few weeks ago with no complaints for the first week. Just yesterday he told me that his face has been so dry and that this moisturizer was not helping him rehydrate. I switched him back to a different moisturizer and his face has stopped flaking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmmandabach By  dmmandabach     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    Husband used it he liked the smell and it worked well for shaving his face said he would use again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellio924 By  kellio924     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    My husband really liked using this shaving cream. He shaves his head as well as his face, and it worked great on both...we would definitely buy it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kklane By  kklane     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    My husband loved this shave cream.He said that it left his face feel smooth,and like the scent a lot too.There was no irritation after shaving either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noellenyny8403 By  noellenyny8403     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    He usually doesn't use a cream when he shaves so this was a nice change. He enjoyed this a lot and it smelled nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    This smells nice and left my husbands face smooth and feeling great, this is a product I wouldn't have purchased before trying but now I will add it to my regular shopping because he likes it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenytig By  teenytig     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    My husband loved this! He loved how his face felt after shaving. It has helped his skin a lot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle77 By  michelle77     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.12.13

    My son and husband love this shaving cream. It has a nice thick lather, smells great, and leaves skin soft and helps with irritation from shaving. They have been using this for some time now and it is their favorite.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MARI74 By  MARI74     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.11.13

    Nice and clean smells nice and doesn't irritate

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • djfulfords By  djfulfords     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.11.13

    The product has a nice texture & absolutely helped with after shaving irritation.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *