Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    I love Johnsonville sausages. Italian is one of my favorites, because the flavor is just the right spiciness. (Jalapeno and cheese is one of my favorites as well.) This might sound weird, but I eat these sausages with plain bread. (You don't even need hot dog buns!) Yum. Now I'm hungry...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dgomez By  dgomez    
    01.10.16

    We love these italian sausages. One of our speedy meals is cooked brats, cut into chunks, served on angel hair pasta with olive oil, garlic and chopped tomatoes. We garnish ours with parmesan cheese and garden basil. Don't ruin the sausage by cutting until it has rested and the juices have matured. BE PATIENT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oregonmom By  Oregonmom    
    11.24.15

    My family and I enjoy the flavor of these. We add them to spaghetti.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gambler2 By  gambler2    
    10.25.15

    Delicious, and if you don't like spicy, it also comes in mild flavor. I use it in spaghetti, and also in sub sandwiches, or cut up with peppers and onions over noodles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lupitac33 By  Lupitac33    
    10.21.15

    This is one of my faves although it could be a bit spicier but other than that I love because it still has that johnsonville quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.19.15

    Johnsonville sausages, hot italian included, are not only delicious on their own, but are so versatile in recipes! Chile, stews, soup, pasta..... the list is long. A trusted brand name in my household. Always consistent; always delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justme1358 By  justme1358    
    10.13.15

    Put in a variety of dishes, all by themselves or mix them up in an Italian or Spanish flavor meal. Flavorful and tasty meal for a family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olnesshawk By  olnesshawk    
    10.01.15

    I love these sausages. Use this item in many different ways from potato hash, just grilled in a bun. Very good in pasta dishes as well. I prefer foods that are spicy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    Being from up north I love a good sausage or hot dog! These Italian sausages go great by themselves or you can slice them up and throw them in spaghetti. Rich in flavor and the spiciness is just right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abailey109 By  abailey109    
    08.30.15

    Great product. Finally a sausage my son loves. I use it in my famous ziti (It's the secret ingredient. A must have in my freezer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelicaM63 By  AngelicaM63    
    08.26.15

    Great tasting & Delicious! I chop it into small pieces and add it to spaghetti! My kids love it! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *