Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Noelgopie Noelgopie
    04.12.13

    I use all my cast iron for all my cooking and baking.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mindymule By  mindymule    
    09.18.10

    I make fresh homemade flour tortillas almost everyday and I must have my lodge flat pan to make them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecological By  ecological    
    09.18.10

    Extremely durable, makes cooking less frustrating and also cleaning up a less messy experience!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • talmond33 By  talmond33    
    09.17.10

    Just like my grandma uses to have. I love it. Cooks food evenly and to perfection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baileycc2 By  baileycc2    
    09.15.10

    I finally received a cast iron skillet from my husband, but it wasn't a Lodge. I am hoping to get one this year for Christmas. I have let him know that Lodge is the best, and I very much want one. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CMCHILDERS By  CMCHILDERS    
    09.15.10

    I could not even imagine not having an iron skillet in my kitchen, love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catfederline By  catfederline    
    09.15.10

    I love my cast iron skillets. I have 3 that I use in rotation daily. Just make sure that you re-season the skillets. It makes all the difference in the world when it comes to items NOT sticking to the pan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmphinney By  lmphinney    
    09.15.10

    Lodge cast iron is what I primarily use to cook with & have for 20 + years. It is the best & worth the extra money. It will last not only my lifetime, but my children & their children as well. Easy to use, cooks evenly & easy to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bvalentino1 By  bvalentino1    
    09.14.10

    I have had their skillets for many years. I brown, simmer, saute in them. Use my deeper ones for roasts instead of turning the oven on. Can't say enough...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vbishop84 By  vbishop84    
    09.14.10

    it is a great cooking pan

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bulldog By  bulldog    
    09.14.10

    could not even imagine not having cast iron cookware

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *