Aquafresh Iso Active Whitening Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • DaringSpecimen7 DaringSpecimen7
    10.21.13

    This is by far the most refreshing toothpaste I have used.The foaming action is almost instantaneous and reaches every nook and cranny of my mouth.It is also the most minty toothpaste,it actually lasts after spitting/rinsing it out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I like how foamy it is and how my teeth feel super clean all day after I use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catmom50 By  catmom50    
    04.27.12

    I love this toothpaste. For some reason, I just feel my mouth is cleaner afetr. the foaming action just seems to get in to all the nooks and crannies of my teeth. Well worth buying. try it, you will definately like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShanL105 By  ShanL105    
    04.06.12

    I love this toothpaste because it leaves my teeth feeling super clean! The foamy toothpaste gets in all the little spaces between your teeth. One wish = more coupons as it is a little pricey!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allyson By  allyson    
    03.27.12

    Still waiting for this to work. Went through one tube, but no results yet. However, I love the refreshing feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    03.02.12

    We love this toothpaste. My husband and I both use it and we love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilys189 By  lilys189    
    12.06.11

    I love the way this toothpaste makes your teeth feel. Great taste and keeps your breath fresh

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valley3 By  valley3    
    12.02.11

    I love this toothpaste. The dispenser is very easy to use and there is no messy over spill. My teeth feel clean after I use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeldotcom By  angeldotcom     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.02.11

    I have used many brands of toothpaste and have not found one that even comes close to this its the best . I have used this ever since it came out always trying new things that come out but don't think nothing will ever beat this. I want use any other have some Crest toothpaste here would'nt use it even when I was out so I ran out at 10 pm to buy me some Aquafresh . You can tell it working feel the form building up bubbling up in your mouth getting even between your teeth. I was not even picking about what kind of toothpaste I used until now use to get what was on sale . This is at a great price and would buy it if it goes up in price. I promice you if you will try this you will see how great it is . My whole family loves it is good for adults also for kids . It has the right taste not to strong or to weak . I will never buy any other kind this is awesome .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    12.01.11

    Typically Aquafresh tastes good while brushing. I hesitate to use this for my children much, but we'd used it when wanting a teeth whitening toothpaste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    12.01.11

    This product is wonderful! The whitening effect is wonderful. Plus, the flavor and breath-freshening benefits are top of the line. I love the pump feature that allows less of a mess and full use of the product. Terrific!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *