Burts Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.18.14

    Wonderful to keep in your purse to moisturize chapped lips. It goes on smooth without feeling sticky. The first lip balm that I actually used the entire stick.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mamacedes By  mamacedes    
    10.19.14

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE Burt's Bees chapsticks, especially this one! Not only does it smell really good, it was one of the easiest to apply (very smooth texture). Lasts maybe half a day without applying extra if I only sipped on water, but it is worth it imho. I love it! Only chapstick I use to help my poor, chapped lips (which aren't anymore, thanks to Burt's Bees!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaw2613 By  kaw2613    
    09.26.14

    Love this Burt's Bees lip balm! It makes my lips soft, chapped free, and moisturized. Small touch of color that looks great on my lips. Wear it everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsChristinaK By  MsChristinaK    
    09.11.14

    This is the only lip balm that I don't have to keep applying every 15 minutes. The softness lasts and the touch of color is nice so I look naturally polished out the door but not made up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eliseariel By  eliseariel    
    09.03.14

    I love all Burt's Bees products, but this one especially! No other lip balm or chapstick seems to work the same way this does. Not only does it completely heal my lips, but it smells awesome too! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slvtty By  slvtty    
    08.24.14

    Absolutely love this product. I typically wear it under lipstick or lip gloss. It hydrates my lips marvellously.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cameroma By  cameroma    
    08.23.14

    Makes my lips feel soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zabcia By  Zabcia    
    08.20.14

    I love Burt's and Bees, I really do, but this pomegranate flavour is my absolute least favourite. It tastes too artificial and is borderline nasty. It's effective in keeping lips moisturized, smooth, and chap-free - just as all Burt's and Bees lip chap products are - but the flavour is a complete turn-off for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.18.14

    Wonderful to keep in your purse to moisturize chapped lips. It goes on smooth without feeling sticky. The first lip balm that I actually used the entire stick.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Addiewag724 By  Addiewag724    
    07.13.14

    Im notorious for getting chapped lips in the winter here in Florida and couldn't find anything to help or prevent me from getting chapped lips. I actually found some of this at our local flea market and grabbed some to try. I waited till I got chapped lips again and used it and immediately i noticed a difference.. It seemed to soothe my lips and they healed quicker. I use it all the time now before I go outside and I haven't had chapped lips since using it. Great stuff as always by Burt's bees!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    Smells good. I accidentally licked my lips while wearing and it didn't taste bad. Took care of my chapped lips quick. Also good fro everyday moisturizing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *