e.l.f. Cosmetics Liquid Eyeliner Review Page 5 of 27 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • PrincessSky0 By  PrincessSky0    
    07.02.17

    Good but not the best

    It was eh okay I have honestly had better liquid liner but it was still good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pianoprincess1989 By  pianoprincess1989    
    05.17.17

    Not a favorite

    I didn't love this one. Seemed a little messy for me. I would rather save my money and buy one a little more expensive if it works better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justjoslyn By  justjoslyn    
    05.14.17

    perfect wing!!!

    use it in my everyday make up routine. glides on smooth and easy to handle and maneuver for the PERFECT wing liner...LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    It was fairly good

    This is a nice product, however i personally felt that it smelled very chemically. And I thought it it took a few coats to really get a nice solid black line. I would use it again but I don't think I would buy it all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    It was fairly good

    This is a nice product, however i personally felt that it smelled very chemically. And I thought it it took a few coats to really get a nice solid black line. I would use it again but I don't think I would buy it all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sixthshadowcat By  Sixthshadowcat    
    05.02.17

    I have this on hand. Love how it goes on and easy to apply. Price is good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    04.19.17

    Unsatisfied

    Love elf products but this one wasnt what i expected ....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wanianoor By  Wanianoor    
    04.16.17

    Not the best

    This is a good product since it's so affordable but it isn't as opague as I like my eyeliner to be. It also smudges really easily so that sucks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BostonMama84 By  BostonMama84    
    03.12.17

    converted me to an Elf lover

    Having not been a big fan of Elf products, I was plesantly surprised to find myself actually liking this liquid eyeliner. Although what I do not like about it is how it takes a bit to dry so it does smudge easily until then but overall it has good pigmentation, bold & intense color payoff, great precision of the tip, easy to hold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Okay products.

    The products are okay, however, they do not last long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cchristopher By  cchristopher    
    01.31.17

    I liked this eyeliner I just wish there was more and not such a small container.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KelseyLucille By  KelseyLucille    
    01.01.17

    Eh

    This product is relatively easy to apply and lasts pretty long but it seems to lack pigment

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angelinaxoxo By  Angelinaxoxo    
    12.15.16

    Never been so disappointed by elf

    I usually love elf products mostly their brushes, but this eyeliner was just the worst it was useless didn't work at all smudged off in like one minute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbinnall11 By  mbinnall11    
    12.03.16

    does the job, but not that great

    Its not terrible, but its not that great either. If your really on a budget I would say maybe, But use pencil eyeliner or lock it in with a black powder. It can be very liquidy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sammyjay95 By  Sammyjay95    
    12.02.16

    Good

    This is my go to eye liner. Has a rich color, long lasting , east to apply, and very cheap. I love it. My only complaint is it sometimes burns my eye since I have very sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0