Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MaryJP MaryJP
    10.27.12

    Excellent product alone or sprinkled on yogurt, or even in a bowl with milk. It does feel somewhat like I am paying a premium price when I purchase it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sunbirdz By  sunbirdz    
    12.02.11

    I love the Naked Granola cereal it's great as a snack and delicious with milk. Also, at times I used it in with baking oatmeal raisin cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • terrisatx By  terrisatx    
    12.01.11

    I love Beak Naked and the ingredients mixed together. I love the salty and sweet taste. I love it in my yogurt but love it more heated up in my oatmeal. It costs a little more but worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ann-Marie By  Ann-Marie    
    12.01.11

    Although their products are somewhat expensive, the wholesomeness of the ingredients make it seem more justified. Warmed with some oney and it's a good breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bytemeeeeee By  Bytemeeeeee    
    12.01.11

    LOVE this product...LOVE all the flavors...I put it in my greek yogurt...oatmeal...Also sprinkled on appled baked in the oven...MMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!...and even over ice cream!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksmith By  ksmith    
    12.01.11

    I like this cereal because it's not like every other granola I've tried. I really like cranberries in my granola & enjoyed the sunflower seeds. Made it kinda sweet & salty! I like it with milk, but even better in yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annavita By  annavita    
    12.01.11

    I put a little bit of this cereal in my yogurt , it's wonderful !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CindyF By  CindyF    
    12.01.11

    I mix this with greek yogurt, and a bit of honey for a quick breakfast, it is super yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chrisu By  Chrisu    
    12.01.11

    Its Very tasty, love eating it on yogurt!! The cranberries are the best part of it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ginahut By  Ginahut    
    12.01.11

    Bear Naked is a trustworthy brand with a good product line. I certainly wish they more affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephsBeauty By  StephsBeauty    
    12.01.11

    This product is quite expensive and not really impressive at all. I feel like I can purchase one that tastes way better for way less money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *