Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara Review Page 5 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    would not recommend the brush is very small and i had to apply at least 10 times to get any product on my eye lash it seemed. don't buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SChowdhury By  SChowdhury    
    08.22.14

    spider lashes for haloween...i think yes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alexis_hager By  alexis_hager    
    08.18.14

    I would never use this mascara again! It did absolutely nothing for my lashes. TERRIBLE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    i wouldn't buy again i didnt like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karamcclerkin By  karamcclerkin    
    07.18.14

    I absolutely love love love this tube! Great value. It made my last look so full and gives you lashes a little curl. This will be my go to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • schylerryoko By  schylerryoko    
    07.18.14

    The brush of this reminded me of Benefit Better Than Sex mascara's brush however I didn't really care for the formula. If you're looking for a natural look, this is for you however it is not dramatic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bundiestar By  bundiestar    
    07.18.14

    Keep the lashes long but not full... dont love this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SoulUnique By  SoulUnique    
    06.21.14

    Rimmel has my favorite mascara, but it isn't this one. This one may work for some, but isn't the right one for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.18.14

    I used this one time and i liked it but i am not sure if that is enough to give a review. I did like that it did not clump on my eyes like alot of mascara did. I even looked for it to buy again and could not find it. I bought the one i used in a Family Dollar that was going out of business. When i went back it was sold out, but it was a very good mascara. I am pickey with my mascara too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stayathomewife By  Stayathomewife    
    05.12.14

    I can't tell a difference from the curved brush and regular brush, but that could just be me. Although I personally do know people that love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Randiyoung By  Randiyoung    
    05.03.14

    Love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    great mascara for every day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I would have liked it if it didn't feel slightly greasy on. Maybe I just got a weird bottle but I don't think I'll try it again.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    I absolutely love this mascara! It looks great, the brush somehow gives my lashes enough curl to make my smallish eyes appear larger, and the price is usually quite reasonably. Unfortunately, since relocating, I haven't seen this in stock anywhere I've shopped--I've actually held off buying replacement mascara in hopes of coming across this somewhere, and I can't put off buying a replacement anymore. Seeing this product up for review gave me hope that at least it hasn't been discontinued!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amber805 By  Amber805    
    02.23.14

    I love this mascara hold my lashes all day! My lashes look longer and fuller.

    Was this helpful?   0