Born Free Glass Baby Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I bought a lot of these in a clearance section of my pharmacy or I wouldn't have been able to afford them, They are great bottles!

  • No glass for my infant. I have four kids at home so I do not want glass around for them to accidentally break. The only thing about glass that's a positive is glass is easier to clean, and it gets truly disinfected versus plastic that stays greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nosey1 By  nosey1    
    06.19.13

    I love glass baby bottles. Send them my way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    I still don't think glass is a great idea for baby bottles. Easily breakable and more expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wade1739 By  wade1739    
    06.14.13

    These are great but if you drop them they will break obviously!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Natylove By  Natylove    
    06.02.13

    This is a good bottle, its alittle heavy cause its glass and you have to becareful not to drop it onto a hard surface cause it can break. other wise its a good bottle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamidiva16 By  miamidiva16    
    05.16.13

    i have used these bottles with my two kids and wouldn't change it for any other brand! Works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenny1022 By  Jenny1022    
    05.09.13

    These where a lifesaver for my little one.the only thing I didn't like was the parts are a pain.but this bottle did help.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heidy91 By  heidy91    
    05.08.13

    Have heard a lot of things about this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Silvery By  Silvery    
    05.03.13

    Loved these bottles!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrytomboy By  countrytomboy    
    05.01.13

    I don't love the shape of htis bottle, but I do love that it's glass

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyn By  hollyn    
    04.29.13

    they are to heavy and i have seen them break before

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *