Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HeidiJane HeidiJane
    07.19.20

    Classic Fun Game for all!

    Fun for many ages and large groups. Simple game play, but immensely fun!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Christy419 By  Christy419    
    07.24.19

    One of my favorite games

    We absolutely love Apples to Apples. It is a fun game for all ages, but it becomes more fun the older your kids get. We love picking the weirdest answers instead of ones that should be correct. With all of the add-on sets, you will be able to play this game over and over and still feel like it's a brand new game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trudy13 By  Trudy13    
    07.24.19

    Great game

    My family has fun getting together and playing this game. It's often one of our favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hariharian By  hariharian    
    07.15.19

    Haven't played in a while but I'm pretty sure this fun game is great for families. But may get old after a while, but apparently there are expansion packs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leecochranxo By  leecochranxo    
    06.03.19

    Great for family game night

    This is a great game for family game night! It's so fun. The kids loved it, and everyone was laughing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.21.19

    My favorite

    This is my favorite game to play with friends and family! It?s funny and so entertaining

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jynxy144 By  Jynxy144    
    05.19.19

    Super fun

    This game is hilariously fun and can be played for hours. Kids and adults alike love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    Very fun to play and entertainingly hilarious!

    I love apples to apples its absolutely hysterical, i love playing it with family or even with friends and some wine it will make you laugh your butt off guaranteed 👌

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueEyedDreamer By  BlueEyedDreamer    
    05.08.19

    Best game EVER!

    Such a fun game for the whole family to play. You can get some real hilarious card combinations! I do recommend removing all the war related cards, as those seem to be a bit of a downer when you are playing with someone that may have served our country. I didn't think to remove them until after we started playing. It seemed like one of our friends that had served in war got EVERY stinking war related card. I could tell it bothered him a bit so I removed and tossed them. I definitely recommend buying the add-on decks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KrazyKatFreebies By  KrazyKatFreebies    
    03.13.19

    Fun Family Game

    This game is great for game night with family. We love playing it and always have a lot of fun with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    03.08.19

    Great Game

    My family has had 'family game nights' since I was a little kid. We recently got Apples to Apples to try something new, and it did not disappoint. Once we all got into the swing of it, we didn't realize we had been playing for hours! Great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *