Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jacezara23 jacezara23
    09.07.15

    It may not be the blended version like Starbucks, but this product never seems to fail. Flavor is good, and there are so many different varieties to choose from. Try put it in the blender with a little ice, or pour it over ice with some whipped cream. It'll taste like a real blended frappacino.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • fmbutler By  fmbutler    
    10.08.14

    I'm not a coffee drinker, but I make an exception for this. I really like the vanilla flavored ones. I usually use these for when I am driving to make sure I stay sharp. Would give 5 stars, but it's pricy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AudreyEileen By  AudreyEileen    
    10.07.14

    I give 4 out of 5 🌟⭐ due to the fact of its terrible pricing! As for taste I love love love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucaandnico By  lucaandnico    
    09.30.14

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this. This is my splurge when I go grocery shopping. My favorite is the Coffee flavored one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ELW83014 By  ELW83014    
    09.29.14

    love the coffee but a little expensive...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asiulkas By  asiulkas    
    09.29.14

    I'm the coffee lover and definitely a Starbucks addict. Great taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeEvergreen By  BeEvergreen    
    09.26.14

    I will occasionally buy these in convenience or drug stores. They are normally a little expensive, but they taste good and have a decent amount of caffeine in them. It's coffee though, so you're going to feel your energy drop about four hours later. I'll tell ya, it's so much better than buying a more expensive drink at Starbucks though..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaw2613 By  kaw2613    
    09.26.14

    Love this drink, but it is pricey. Great coffee flavor and gets me moving in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaMDyrmishi By  JessicaMDyrmishi    
    09.23.14

    The Ready to drink Starbucks Frappuccino's are a really smart idea. They taste good and are very convenient. However, they are loaded with additives and sugars and I would like to see a healthier version available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissHoney By  MissHoney    
    09.15.14

    This is a really good drink. It charges me up in the mornings in the summertime because it's a cold drink. I would've rated it a 5 if I didn't have to add sugar to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mducette By  mducette    
    09.13.14

    Love it! I am definitely a Starbucks addict and when I'm at the store / gas station and need a little pick me up I definitely grab for one of these. I'm not completely convinced that there's enough caffeine in these but other than that I'm all for them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *