Philips Sonicare Essence 5300 Power Toothbrush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Bangla Bangla
    11.08.15

    I want to get this??? It looks really cool to use a electric toothbrush!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jaydemau By  Jaydemau    
    08.24.16

    Best electric toothbrush ever

    I've used this in my dentist office. It's amazing!! It really gets to the gum line and gets all the plaque off your teeth leaving them nice and white and your breath smelling great!!!! I would love to have one for myself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    08.21.16

    I love the Sonicare tooth brushes. I would love to win this power toothbrush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I have a electric tooth brush but no this kind but I would love to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Egy_Malk By  Egy_Malk    
    08.12.16

    Best toothbrush

    This toothbrush is amazing. I instantly noticed a difference in the way my teeth looked after I brushed them. Definitely worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    CANT WAIT TO BUY ANOTHER

    I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE AND I CANT WAIT TO BUY MU HUSBAND ONE IT IT AMAZINGLY GREAT IT REALLY EORKS GREAT CLEANING YOUR TEETH

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    Best of them all

    My Cousin gets us this stuff all the time because she's a dentist but This one is my fav!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beseekerchik08 By  Beseekerchik08    
    06.22.16

    Buy this!

    Amazing quality tooth brush that scrubs away all plaque and good from my teeth. I highly highly recommend this to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashleylynn03 By  Ashleylynn03    
    05.10.16

    Love it!

    Love this tooth brush! Leaves your teeth feeling extra clean and fresh! I could never go back to a regular brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FancyFaceKaryn By  FancyFaceKaryn    
    03.15.16

    Love this - my teeth feel extra clean and breath is fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.05.16

    The first week I used this, my gums were sore. After a couple years of use, my gums are in tip-top shape, and my teeth don't have much plaque during bi-annual dental cleaning/exams. I would use this on my pets if I could, but the noise and size freaks them out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *