Nintendo Wii | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dsaraliz By  Dsaraliz    
    10.20.14

    My daughter has her own Wii is she enjoys playing it is just sometimes the the remote battery dies too quick and then we just got to keep placing but other than that both my kids enjoyed playing the Wii and so did us

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsconner By  mrsconner    
    10.03.14

    My daughter loves her Wii..you can connect the internet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krissy78 By  Krissy78    
    09.30.14

    I'm a gamer. I give this game system two thumbs up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kari74ob By  kari74ob    
    08.28.14

    I love our wii, . Wii me is fabulous. And most of all I like the physical activity games. What a brilliant concept. Nintendo makes a profit, kids play there games, and parents know there children get up and move. Thank you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nazthegreat1 By  nazthegreat1    
    08.27.14

    Wii is awesome for a casual gamer, good for kids, and great at parties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    I had the Nintendo Wii for the longest time and they got boring actually induce labor with my first child with it now that my child is for he enjoys it more but we only play it at my mothers house

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kailiequalsawesome By  kailiequalsawesome    
    07.24.14

    I absolutely love the Wii. Wii Sports is great, but I also play with my brothers (ages 11 & 15) on any Lego game. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • someday By  someday    
    07.23.14

    Love it!! Wish I had this when I was a kid!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bella685 By  bella685    
    07.21.14

    I have the black wii and its perfect for family game night. Its very simple to use just point and click.I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.06.14

    i love to play the Wii fun to play when have friends over

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *