Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmandasCorner AmandasCorner
    10.20.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is Brilliant!!!

    I have always been a Rubbermaid fan but these BRILLIANCE containers are amazing! These containers are amazing for meal prep and are perfect for all different kinds of meals. The quality of these containers is outstanding and I have already ordered a set from Amazon because 2 just isn't enough. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lilac_the_bunny By  lilac_the_bunny     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    Handy and versatile!

    Super handy and versatile set. I love that it can go from the freezer to the microwave to the dishwasher. Also love the leak-free guarantee! Perfect for salads on the go. So far so good-very happy. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennsBlahBlahblog By  JennsBlahBlahblog     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    AWESOME! LOVE Them!

    I love that the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack set makes taking lunch or snacks on the go so easy! The separate compartments help keep ingredients fresh and if you are someone who enjoys salads like I do you'll love how crisp it keeps everything and the separate container for your salad dressing. Oh, and they have airtight latches to help make sure everything stays in place so you don't need to stress any leaky containers or messes! It's perfect for my busy lifestyle. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajastro By  ajastro     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    Great for snacks & salads

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. Love this set for make-ahead snacks and salads. I love the separate container for salad dressing and the divided compartments for different foods. We prep ahead of time, stack the containers in the fridge and just grab and go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cosmocornbread By  cosmocornbread     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    No more messy lunch!

    These are excellent containers! My husband packs a lunch to work every day and because of the compartments and the great seal, his lunch makes it to work in good condition and their are no leaks in his cooler. I wish I had gotten him some of these a long time ago. The fact that these don't stain is a major plus as well, because it's gross to use containers that have stains. They never look clean. Not these :) This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2kidsanadacoupon By  2kidsanadacoupon     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    A must have for busy families!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I am such a fan of this collection, we own every piece and use them for everything for food to toys. They've been my go to this year for get togethers and leftovers and I'll never buy another storage set, except to get more of these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lydsrich By  lydsrich     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    Awesome and LEAK-PROOF!

    These meal prep containers are amazing. I love that they are stackable, customizable, and dishwasher safe. To top it off, they are leak-proof which will save my husband's car seat and classroom when he takes leftovers! I highly recommend these durable containers! This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frommomsdesk By  frommomsdesk     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    Very nice food storage set

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. The Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack Set has made lunch time easy for me. I work from home, but my days get hectic so I like to prepare my meals the night before. With this container, I can easily prep the meal and keep everything separate until I'm ready to eat. I like that it's leakproof and dishwasher safe!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CoffeeForMom By  CoffeeForMom     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    I love these!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I absolutely love this set, it's perfect for storing soup, salads, dressings and more! Each container has extra compartments and the compartments can be taken out to make the containers larger, they are also leak free and perfect for storing soup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrissyBeam By  CrissyBeam     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    The Perfect Life Hack for Healthy Meals & Snacks

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. Absolutely LOVE our Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack Set! Durable, dishwasher safe, and compact enough to fit in a standard size lunchbox without any issues. My favorite part is the mini cup that easily fits inside the container, perfect for dressings or dips. We can now take meals and snacks on-the-go without having to pre-assemble, which means no more soggy lettuce or chips! Perfect containers for meal prepping- stackable and clear to easily see the contents of each container.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • censiej By  censiej     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.17

    No more Soggy Salads!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love this set. Not only is it really pretty and modern (love the clear containers) but they are perfect for salads. I am happy that my salads are not soggy anymore. I also love that these containers fit together perfectly so they do not take up as much room in my cabinets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *