Zebra Pen F-301 Ballpoint Pen Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • corinnesafille By  corinnesafille     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.06.17

    Smooth Zebra Ballpoint Pen

    I really enjoyed the Zebra pen and loved the way the ballpoint writes. It is very smooth and easy to grip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DaisyHunnell96 By  DaisyHunnell96     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    Pretty Awesome Pen!!

    This pen was pretty awesome! I like how it was designed with all metal, it writes smoothly, and it looked great on my at home office!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    This is a pretty good pen. A little thinner then I'm used to but it writes pretty well. I like the sleek design design that adds a nice style! And it writes nicely on paper and doesn't smudge like some pens do. All in all I like this zebra ballpoint pen!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • silverpanda By  silverpanda     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    The Zebra F-301 pen is a lightweight semi-stainless ball point pen. The knurled plastic grip makes it easier to hold and it even has a clip. It's a good step up from a Bic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rmccoy1234 By  rmccoy1234     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    So in love with the Zebra pen

    Usually I am not a fan of slim pens but this was nice to hold and really worked well. There was no smudging of the ink, and the ink flowed nicely. You would expect to pay a lot for a high quality pen like this..but it is priced just right! I will definitely be buying this ballpoint pen for now on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SimplyKristi By  SimplyKristi     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    Sylish Sleek Pen

    I really like how smooth the Zebra pen writes. It is a sleek design, slim enough to fit in my purse and very stylish, for a pen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Karlee23 By  Karlee23     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    A good pen to have

    A nice sleek pen to have. I like to carry a pen in my smaller cross body bag and this one fits great and is not bulky. It writes smoothly. I really dislike gel pens or sharpie like pens and this one is not like that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smethvin By  smethvin     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    Smooth Writint

    Love the way the pen writes. The flow is continuous and smooth. I wish however that it were bigger around. Some of us with carpal tunnel find it hard to grip a slim pen. It does come in handy to keep track of goals and achievements though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MamaRhonda By  MamaRhonda     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    This pen writes super smoothly with minimal skipping. I would definitely keep it in my purse or at my desk for every day use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikki2076 By  nikki2076     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.17

    Love!

    I love it! It's nice and slim which makes it easier to to hold. I love the look of the the metal. It looks sleek. I5 writes nice and smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheann By  sheann     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    It's a wonderful pen. It's very light and writes very smooth and nice. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snoopycoupon By  snoopycoupon     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Lightweight and Comfortable

    I love how lightweight this pen is and it definitely writes very smoothly. I wish that the point on it was a little finer but the pen is overall very nice to use, comfortable to hold, glides well, and I'd buy it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tumcsec By  tumcsec     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Great instrument!

    Great pen! Love the smoothness and ease of writing. Works wonderful for writing my goals for The She Speaks campaign.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    I'm in Love with this pen. It is comfortable, incredibly durable, stylish, and writes BEAUTIFULLY. And when I say stylish, I mean it is DESIGNED for offices and people in charge. It legit makes me feel powerful and professional - even though I've just been using it to journal, log my resolution progress, and do finances! Haha

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChattyPattysPlace By  ChattyPattysPlace     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.17

    Comfortable writing

    I love the light comfort of this pen and how easily it glides along the paper. It is reasonably priced and great quality too.

    Was this helpful?   0