Natures Bounty Natures Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair Skin and Nails Gummies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RachR0330 RachR0330
    09.05.16

    Love theses vitamins since beginning to take them my skin has cleared a lot, my hair has grown and my nails seem stronger. Great price as well!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • princesspam By  princesspam    
    11.07.15

    These gummies are so delicious that it is hard to just eat 2 a day! I have been taking them for almost a month now, and I am starting to see some difference in my nails. I was starting to get creases (dents) in my nails (not sure why). After about a month of taking these, I don't notice the dents in my nails as much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • parker2820031 By  parker2820031    
    11.06.15

    I really like these vitamins. Taste is really nice. Strawberry flavor. I take two everyday. I'm starting to notice a difference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    I love the way these vitamins taste the strawberry flavor makes it fun to take vitamins and since taking these vitamins I have noticed stronger nails and I haven't had any breakout but I dont know if the vitamins have anything to do with that but I haven't changed nothing else in my diet or skin care routine.They are affordable and dont make me nauseous either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debra99 By  Debra99    
    10.08.15

    Taking the Gummies vitamins is great you don't have to worry about having water on you. I love the taste. I notice my hair and nail seam to be stronger.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    09.30.15

    These really don't work at least not for me. I took them for about 30 days and I saw no results at all with my hair, my nails really didn't get longer but they got stronger I guess. My skin was more clear before I was taking these.... Not a fan

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melissa1c By  Melissa1c    
    08.30.15

    I have receive samples from this product and i can honestly not tell if it was actually working. Maybe i needed to eat the gummies constantly which i did not, but personally for me it didnt work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdclark96 By  mdclark96    
    08.28.15

    I tried these for 30 days and I felt a definite difference in my nails and hair. My nails were definitely stronger and my hair seemed just a little fuller. The biggest difference was definitely stronger nails versus hair growth/fullness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheesenbread By  cheesenbread    
    08.01.15

    I am on the fence with this product. I used it for about a month and my skin was glowing. I absolutely loved it! However, I started not feeling well (I am not sure if it was the product or other things I had going on at the time. Needless to say I stopped it. I have missed the effects so much that I have decided to go back to using it. I am hoping that the issues I had was not due to the hair skin and nails because I definitely want to continue using it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammyf0712 By  sammyf0712    
    07.20.15

    These are so delicious, and I love how fast my hair grows when I use them! Strawberries are my favorite so it's like this product was made for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    07.19.15

    I received this as a sample in a sample source box. I didn't like the texture. I hate tummies as they stick to my teeth. I only got a couple so I don't really know how the did for the hair, skin, nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *