Gillette Fusion ProSeries Irritation Defense Soothing Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Hubby loves this stuff and I love how much softer his face feels! So nice!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laniebugzlikes By  laniebugzlikes     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.15.13

    my son used this,and he actually broke out from it.Not sure if he is allergic or if it was just too harsh for his skin.We didn't like this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • displacedyankee By  displacedyankee     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.14.13

    My husband was not impressed. He said it was thick but left his face feeling tight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • collegemomof3 By  collegemomof3     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.14.13

    My son really loved this product. Nice scent and moisturizes nicely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcaslow By  dcaslow     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.14.13

    My husband really liked it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrygirl26 By  countrygirl26     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.14.13

    My husband was very impressed, he usually doesn't use after shave. He loved it and is going to keep using it. It really helped with the redness and dryness in his face after shaving. Thanks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.14.13

    My Husband did not want to try this product. He doesn't believe it would help the after shave burn. Boy was he surprised. My husband loves this product. There is no after shave burn for him now thanks to Gillette Fusion ProSeries Irritation Defense Soothing Moisturizer that he was able to try for free because of she speaks. I will continue buying this for in maybe forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jofer36 By  jofer36     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    My husband likes using this Gillette Fusion ProSeries now in place of the product he normally used. He says he feels it right away. Its cool and soothing the instant he puts it on his face. He says he feels it tingle in all of the hair holes. The creamy nature was a suprising but welcome. He has used the same product for so long that it was just routine. No more, ProSeries is his new aftershave. Thank you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom47912 By  mom47912     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    My husband loves this stuff! He has facial hair that basically grows back overnight. So, he shaves a lot! He says this stuff makes his skin so much better that any aftershave he's ever used! It makes it so much smoother and that help's alot especially with the 5 o'clok shadow. I like how it smells and I love being able to feel his smooth face! You have a new regular customer! Highly reccomended

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jle1992 By  jle1992     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    Really works well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LisaFromMT By  LisaFromMT     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.13.13

    My husband became a fan of Gillette Fusion razors because of She Speaks, so it only makes sense that he would love the shaving cream as well. This shaving cream works great in the shower where he shaves his face. The thick and creamy texture made it easy to get a close shave without irritation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *