National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation Movie Review Page 4 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    THIS GOES RIGHT ALONG WITH OUT FAMILY TRADITION OF MOVIES IN THE MONTH OF DECEMEBER. GREAT MOVIE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.09.15

    Awesome family holiday movie. I have watched it many times with freinds and family

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.06.15

    A Christmas tradition of ours every year.I love this movie.Its funny.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melroseallen By  melroseallen    
    03.05.15

    Watch this every Christmas with my family

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mslo0827 By  mslo0827    
    03.01.15

    A must watch at Christmas every year!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennynpink By  jennynpink    
    02.24.15

    This is one of my favorite holiday movies. My family and I watch it every single year. Chevy Chase is hilarious in this classic movie. If you haven't seen this, you need to go watch it now!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieCobb By  JulieCobb    
    02.23.15

    This movie brings back incredible childhood memories of me and my siblings and parents eating Christmas treats and enjoying the hilarious movie! You can't not love this movie- it is such a classic and should be watched every Christmas!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenlha By  Jenlha    
    02.21.15

    This was a really good funny movie i love chevy chase and all the characters would still watch again if i find it on tv

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reneekimbler25 By  reneekimbler25    
    02.17.15

    very funny movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jweston By  jweston    
    01.20.15

    its a family tradition i watch it every yr so funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nana18 By  Nana18    
    01.12.15

    Just saw this last year still make me laugh, one of the classic Christmas movies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleywsaiz By  ashleywsaiz    
    01.07.15

    This is definitely my favorite Christmas movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cindylea56 By  Cindylea56    
    01.06.15

    This is one of my favorite movies of all time! No matter how many times you watch it, there are so many funny moments that it never gets old! We watch it every year!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BigHeartMom By  BigHeartMom    
    12.22.14

    This movie is a go to movie no matter what time of the year. It brings back just a fulfilling warmth from head to toe. Just reminds you to enjoy the small things. The colored lights strung around, Freshly fallen snow, the aroma of freshly baked goods filling each and every room from basement to attic. Just a great movie for all ages no matter if its Christmas time or 4th of July.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • squirrelmaster By  squirrelmaster    
    12.20.14

    I love this movie so much that I watch in the summer too! It never ever gets old!

    Was this helpful?   0