Target | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    07.21.13

    Target is my favorite go-to store when I need to grab household items. It's cheaper than the regular grocery, but has better quality items than a lot of the super-retailers around today. Some especially great buys to be found at Target? Children's dishware and socks (available for just a buck in the bargain bins at the front of every store) and the huge economy packs of Target's store brand disposable diapers - they are inexpensive and work just as good as the name brand.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.03.15

    i love target. they always have cute clothes this has been a favorite store of mine since i was a child

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ainjlz By  Ainjlz    
    09.26.15

    Target is where I can know for sure I'm walking into a clean environment, there will always be helpful people and I can use coupons. This is my store of preference for sure

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.22.15

    I go here to avoid having a negative shopping experience. This store is where it's at. For everything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandamwalsh By  amandamwalsh    
    09.16.15

    I love target. The only thing that's not good about target is the way that they make their aisles and their entire setting more appealing so that you spend more money. They are great marketers and have great promotions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiladyliving By  miamiladyliving    
    09.16.15

    I LOVE Target. They have great prices and their items have good quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandelkel By  Mandelkel    
    08.23.15

    I am a frequent shopper to target. I can get everything here and I always love the selection of beauty products in store. This store sucks you in but why complain, they have great prices on all their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megkat By  megkat    
    08.23.15

    I buy all of our families necessities and more at Target. We are there at least once a week. Their prices are comparable to Wal-Mart, but the quality surpasses them by far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddstump By  ddstump    
    08.23.15

    Target is one of the few stores that as I walk in and walk down the aisles, I see store employees everywhere and without fail, each one greets you nicely. It's a nice change from walking through other stores and needing help.. and not seeing an employee for miles. Target is higher priced in some items, but if you pay attention, you can find some amazing sales. I just got kitty litter that was on sale. I used a coupon for each box, plus got a $5.00 gift card for buying two. Then in addition, if you have their Redcard you get 5% of your entire order.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayjo5 By  kayjo5    
    08.23.15

    Love Target but their customer service has definitely declined. I really like some of their designer collaborations. It allows my daughters to be fashionable without paying designer prices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lianarae By  lianarae    
    08.21.15

    I love Target! I registered here for our wedding. We got a lot of neat stuff for our new house. They have awesome clothes and everything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *