Downy Unstopables Review Page 4 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bailey0315 By  bailey0315    
    04.09.15

    Smell so good for so long! These are perfect for clothes your print away for the season. They'll come out smelling great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trisha1127 By  Trisha1127    
    04.08.15

    I absolutely love this! I have tried all of them they make my clothes smell so good and my Landry room

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ariannanikkole By  ariannanikkole    
    04.03.15

    Absolutely obsessed! I bought the lavender colored bottle and add it to my clothes for a kick boost of awesome! I also just cleaned the carpets in my house and added a little of it to the cleaner and now it smells the way Champagne tastes!! Love this stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minky4 By  minky4    
    04.01.15

    I was hesitant to jump on the "Downy Unstoppables" train because I really didn't want to add another step to what I find the most tedious homekeeping jobs on my list. But this stuff is great. It really scents your laundry in an easy and efficient way. I've also taken to using these in other ways. I have added a few to the canister in my vacuum and the scent really permeates when I vacuum. Fun product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bean52074 By  Bean52074    
    04.01.15

    They smell wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MemawOf3 By  MemawOf3    
    03.30.15

    This is the best stuff. I use it on towels and sheets. They always smell like they came right off the line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katitiak By  katitiak    
    02.22.15

    The small of this is very loud. It does smell extremely pleasant to me. It leaves the washer and dryer smelling good even after use of this product. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.20.15

    These are great to help keep teenagers gym-bags from smelling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tlh200709 By  tlh200709    
    02.08.15

    smells so good i just want to cuddle up in the clothes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snudes1953 By  snudes1953    
    02.07.15

    Gives your laundry a great fresh smell as soon as you open the dryer and the closet

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emilysm1990 By  emilysm1990    
    09.01.14

    I love these and if my husband didn't give me weird looks I would probably carry the bottle around with me....they smell so good! My clothes smell good for weeks and I can't imagine my life without them now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Great easy do you just throw it in the wash machine with all the other clothes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • staleyashley By  staleyashley    
    08.19.14

    Love the smell of these. But after using them for some time I began havin an allergic reaction and had to stop using. :( I was do upset about it because these are great!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BellaBell By  BellaBell    
    08.19.14

    I put these in drawers under couches it keeps my house smelling GREAT!!!! change them out once a week love this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • superstar17at By  superstar17at    
    08.13.14

    The unstopables make my clothes smell so good that I also put them in my dresser drawers and in the bathroom. Love them they are great but a little pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0