Crayola Crayons Review Page 4 of 128 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • miriama59 By  miriama59    
    07.15.20

    Crayola's got the best crayons

    My absolute favorite product for coloring! Are there ever too many colors? No! I've had so much fun with these as a mom and grandma.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LenaJo83 By  LenaJo83    
    07.07.20

    Crayons

    The cartilage brand is the only brand of crayons I will buy. I love all the unique colors that are available. So many too choose from. I would definitely recommend

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lilysr By  Lilysr    
    07.02.20

    Great mess-free product for kids.

    These are great for kids. I remember always using crayola crayons when I was a kid. I love these for my nieces when I don't want to clean up a big mess.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    Classic!

    Don?t ever change these childhood classics. I remember loving getting a new box and being able to keep my crayons all nice and pointy. I still use these today for my coloring and would never trade them for others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandynicole79 By  brandynicole79    
    06.20.20

    The only crayons I?ll buy

    Crayola Crayons are such a classic, reliable product that I Hope is around forever. I?ve tried other brands but none are the quality of these great crayons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Best crayons ever!

    These will always be my favorite brand of crayons. They smell so good and bring back wonderful memories from my childhood. I remember being so excited when I got my first 64 box because it had a crayon sharpener! Seeing that same look and excitement in my children is so awesome! It's so awesome to see Crayola still making these wonderful products after all these years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Quality

    My favorite crayons to use, based solely on the quality of the crayons. Still the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.18.20

    So Many Colors to Choose

    There are ever so many colors to choose from. This is a great package. As there are so many different shades of colors. The names of the colors on the crayons are great too.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.18.20

    Great quality

    Love these crayons! My daughter and I both use them. Adult coloring books are a great way to relieve stress and Crayola is my first choice!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sargentd546 By  Sargentd546    
    06.18.20

    Crayola

    Crayola is made high in quality with bright vibrant colors. Always a favorite when it comes to school and crafts.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Eiffelgirl By  Eiffelgirl    
    06.18.20

    Great For Everyone

    Crayola is the best! These are great! They?re long lasting and the sharpener is the cherry on top! I recommend these to Moms with children and Moms who like to color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    06.18.20

    The classic crayons. Everyone needs this set, I still remember how thrilled I was to open this brand new pack. The built in sharpener is great.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    06.17.20

    Amazing Product

    These are by far the best brand of crayons. The quality and color selection is amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.11.20

    There truly is a difference between Crayola and other brands. Every time I've tried to save a little money by going with a lower priced brand, I've been disappointed in the quality. Crayola is less waxy, shows colors better, and is just smoother an easier to use.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    As far as im concerned Crayola is the only way to go. best crayons out there. they last longer, they color better, they dont shred to pieces as you color like others do and the pigments of the crayons are even and smooth, no streaks of pigment.

    Was this helpful?   0