CVS Pharmacy Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mommadizzle By  mommadizzle    
    11.06.12

    I love my CVS. The staff is pretty fantastic, especially when I come with a fistfull of coupons. I love the extra care bucks reward system, and the deals can be pretty fantastic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • floridamag By  floridamag    
    11.01.12

    Fantastic deals

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awalker34 By  awalker34    
    09.17.12

    i love cvs. its the best place to coupon the staff is always helpful and nice. great place to shop. my favorite drug store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SchottlerC By  SchottlerC    
    09.14.12

    I love shopping at CVS! I like to check the coupon match-ups and count my register rewards up and go shopping for a great deal! They help me stay within my budget while still have all the stuff that I love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abean8992 By  abean8992    
    07.17.12

    CVS is my go to shopping place. I check out the deals and combine them with coupons for extra special prices. They are very coupon friendly and I enjoy checking out the savings. Sometimes I do 2 deals at a time and they are always willing to help me. I like the way they put some items on sale in the front of the store so they are found easily

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmo930 By  dmo930    
    07.15.12

    CVS is a great place to shop. They are very coupon friendly and don't come across as studying coupons to try to find something wrong with them as many other drugstores do to me. They have great sales, great in-store coupons and great rewards. My favorite drugstore to shop at.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.15.12

    You can always find a great deal, from Extra Care bucks to their awesome seasonal clearance merchandise.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmason By  cmason    
    06.22.12

    I love our local CVS. I have found that I can find great deals on everything from diapers to medicine to chips and soda at CVS. When you combine coupons and CVS's Extra Care Bucks program, your savings really add up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AprilClemmons By  AprilClemmons    
    05.08.12

    I like my CVS. With the extrabucks offers and a few coupons here and there, I can get free toothpaste, deodorant, shampoo, dishsoap, etc. I don't go every week like some people do for the deals. I usually get what we need and only go if I need to for the next couple of months. The employees are friendly and helpful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.05.12

    I only go here to pick up prescriptions. It is rare to find a nice pharmacist. They're usually grumpy and really slow. Too bad I have Caremark and CVS is the only place to go around here. Oh well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomOfTwo2001 By  MomOfTwo2001    
    04.23.12

    Where I live the employees are very uninspiring. It really feels like I am bothering them when I go into the store. The store itself is a bit of a mess. I understand that they want to be able to provide a choice, so they need alot of space. But, the shelves are scrunches, the ailes are very narrow and every square inch of the store is filled with stuff. It feels more like a flea market than a store. I try not to shop here.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    04.03.12

    Love the deals, love the employees.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joheath77 By  joheath77    
    02.03.12

    Love to shop and coupon at CVS I always get great deals there!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessb7 By  jessb7    
    09.21.11

    CVS rocks for couponing! I can get household items and snacks for little to nothing by using my Extra Care card, coupons, and Extra Bucks I earn on purchases. They even will honor expired CVS coupons. So much better than Walgreens!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sneepy By  sneepy    
    02.09.11

    Too expensive! Turns out some medication I got there for $100 was $25 cheaper across the street at walgreens!! Plus I hate playing games with those stupid customer cards.

    Was this helpful?   0