Burts Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.18.14

    Wonderful to keep in your purse to moisturize chapped lips. It goes on smooth without feeling sticky. The first lip balm that I actually used the entire stick.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maemae36 By  maemae36    
    01.08.15

    Great stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    12.29.14

    Another product That's great for the lips

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1andonlySylvia By  1andonlySylvia    
    12.25.14

    Love Burts Bees products....this is a good lip care product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MZ2012 By  MZ2012    
    12.03.14

    Another favorite of mine. Smells great and does wonders on my chapped lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    I simply cannot live without this lip balm i use everyday,nothing else makes my lips feel and look as good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tcox93 By  tcox93    
    11.05.14

    Really great! I love how it's healthy and mosturizes your lips! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamiejed By  Jamiejed    
    11.01.14

    I love most all of Burt's Bees products but do not like the pomegranate flavor, goes on smooth and does moisturize lips but prefer other flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    11.01.14

    I love burts bees wax products but this one was not my favorite, dont get me wrong, it works and keeps lips moist and help moisturize chapped lips, but the smell of this one was over whelming, and i had to wipe off a bout 30 minutes after putting it on. i may of just got a bad one, or old tube, but it was a little to strong in the scent dept.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.30.14

    i have never tried this but my fiance buys it all the time he loves it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • attllc By  attllc    
    10.25.14

    I've had this pomegranate flavor of Burt's Bees along with the original and they both are winners. The flavored one was a different twist & is ok but still had most of the qualities I love about the original minus that minty tingle that I know and love. Burt's is always dependable and quality definitely would recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *