Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara Review Page 4 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Loveforlies123 By  Loveforlies123    
    01.15.15

    I am absolutely in love with this mascara! It works wonders and I think they made the applicator perfectly. It is a bit pricey but honestly, if it's in your budget, go for it! I would DEFINITELY recommend!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jen0824 By  Jen0824    
    01.07.15

    Didn't really care for it made my lashes stick together

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kirangulalaye By  Kirangulalaye    
    01.07.15

    The brush is pretty cool but doesn't do anything for my lashes. Waste of money

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Daydra By  Daydra    
    01.06.15

    I didn't really care for the Rimmel Sexy Curves mascara it made my eye lashes sick together as if I put for on them instead of mason them look fuller and longer!! I was very disappointed in this product...and I don't I will b using it again!! Also it was very hard to get washed off I tried to wash off in the shower that didn't work so I used a eye make up remover and it wouldn't hardly take it off either so I basically had to wear it off...didn't line that either!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Daydra By  Daydra    
    01.06.15

    I didn't really care for the Rimmel Sexy Curves mascara it made my eye lashes sick together as if I put for on them instead of mason them look fuller and longer!! I was very disappointed in this product...and I don't I will b using it again!! Also it was very hard to get washed off I tried to wash off in the shower that didn't work so I used a eye make up remover and it wouldn't hardly take it off either so I basically had to wear it off...didn't line that either!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    I love Rimmel products, but this is one of my least favorites. It really doesn't have great effects. I noticed no change...might as well go without mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariahh By  Mariahh    
    01.05.15

    I love Rimmel lip glosses but I cannot stan their over priced mascara. It takes too many coats to achieve proper coating. As a cosmology professional I wouldn't recommend this product to my clients.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    I wouldn't recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsRawr By  MrsRawr    
    12.03.14

    I really loved the formula, applicator needs perfecting though, as is it is honestly scary to put on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QuervosMom By  QuervosMom    
    11.16.14

    I like Rimmel, for the cost, it is a pretty good quality brand. I thought this went on great and made my lashes look full!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kim0927 By  kim0927    
    11.01.14

    I wouldn't buy this again. I didn't like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    11.01.14

    i love this product, i have thin long lashes, and no bottom lashes at all. this product helped make it look fuller and longer, didnt even need eyeliner with it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ilovemyscents By  ilovemyscents    
    10.07.14

    I am so glad that I have had the chance to read real reviews. Now I am definitely going to try this Rimmel mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    09.30.14

    I have used this product a couple times; I prefer using LashBlast by covergirl. Rimmel Sexy Curves did pump my lashes up, but it did clump. I do not like clumps.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monicalikesgiraffes By  monicalikesgiraffes    
    09.19.14

    I usually love my Rimmel Mascara (especially Scandal Eyes). But the "Sexy Curves" Mascara seems like something made by a dollar store brand! I hope that they change their formula for this because I was really excited to try it at first.

    Was this helpful?   0