Nicole by OPI Nics Sticks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Zoraiya Zoraiya
    07.17.15

    Innovative if you're nail junkie like my mom. I love the colors but I have yet to find a nail polish that stands up to my daily routines and this one was like any other walmart store brand. Would only recommend for kids and tweens.

  • Awful quality.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jillnunn By  jillnunn    
    10.31.13

    If you're somewhat lazy, like me, this is the perfect nail polish for you. It goes on easily (w/out streaks) and dries quickly. They're easy to store and use, and they come in the funnest colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.18.13

    Okay when you first use it. But the brush gets weird and makes it difficult to use over time. Hard to control the amount.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    09.24.13

    I di not like this at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oceangirl1 By  oceangirl1     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.23.13

    Was not real happy with this product; chipped easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kamick By  Kamick    
    08.06.13

    I liked the color but it was sticky and hard to apply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjohnston1 By  Jjohnston1    
    07.26.13

    A good product if you just need a quick manicure. However, I wish there was a way to control how much product came out. I found myself with a huge glob of nail polish that just made a mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiger_eldo By  tiger_eldo    
    07.15.13

    I love this product and the color is awsome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Not to great of a product. The idea was great, but not well producted. The brush is not as easy to use as a normal nail polish brush, the polish usually comes out uneven and the pen dries up quickly. Not worth the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Delightful By  Delightful    
    06.14.13

    Love these sticks!!! So easy to apply, not messy at all. I even use the light pinks on my 2 & 4 year old girls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blf4vp By  blf4vp     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.10.13

    Nice colors but the brush was difficult to use. Not as flexible as in the bottles. Seemed like a great idea but .... not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *