Sensodyne Iso Active Multi Action Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mlarana mlarana
    12.14.13

    Sensodyne is the BEST toothpaste. I have really sensitive teeth and this is the only toothpaste that helps. I also had an exposed nerve in my mouth recently from breaking a tooth on some trail mix and this stuff was a life saver. This toothpaste really does what it promises. I can feel it tingling in all of the crevices of my mouth while brushing and have an overall fresh feeling when I am done. This toothpaste is a bit pricey but honestly, it is worth every cent. My teeth aren't quite as sensitive after brushing with Sensodyne Iso Active. I have tried this and other Sensodyne products and this one is my favorite. I brush with it everyday.

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    I have tried this product and it didnt really work for me. Also it didnt clean my teeth very well. They always felt dirty after I brushed

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shenia_sd By  shenia_sd     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.04.09

    I really like the toothpaste. It leaves my teeth feeling clean and smooth. My husband likes it as well. It does not burn after us, like most toothpaste. However, it is very expensive. It does help with some sensitivity but only last a couple of hours. There is also a lot of foaming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.04.09

    I think it works great for tooth sensitivity - but what I did not like about is - freshness of breath - the clean feeling you get after brushing you teeth. It just does not have it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kcope94 By  kcope94     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.03.09

    This product is great for sensitive teeth. After using this for only a week, I can already tell a difference in the sensitivity of my teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twinsntrips By  twinsntrips     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.03.09

    This toothpaste reminds me of shaving cream. I hate the consistency and the neverending foaming action. If the foaming wasn't so heavy, I would enjoy this much better. My husband tried this also and wouldn't use it again. I don't think I will be purchasing this product in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.03.09

    I like the foaming action.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bubble_fishh By  Bubble_fishh     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.02.09

    I have used this product about 6 times now, and so far it has left me wanting to brush my teeth more often, I enjoy the foaming action (responds to warmth of the mouth) and it feels like it is helping to clean more thoroughly. I have yet to notice any change in sensitivity but hope to feel it within the week (fingers crossed). I wish I could try out the whitening version of it, but because I have porcelain crowns I do not really want my teeth to be 2 different colors haha.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elisa214 By  elisa214     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.02.09

    I recieved this in the mail a week ago, I LOVE IT. My mouth feels so clean and my breath smells great. I was able to eat a bowl of hot soup without my teeth hurting it was wonderful. I bought one yesterday for my son to keep in his bathroom because he has been comlpaining about sensitvity. Love this product would reccomend to anyone. Easy to use and works reaaly well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimstef By  kimstef     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.02.09

    I just received this. Initially it was a weird feeling of all that foam. Once you get used to it. It's awesome. Leaves your teeth feeling clean. One thing I hope they offer a whitening version. The taste is a little weak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blondmoment By  Blondmoment     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.01.09

    i thought it was awesome. the sample size was actual size not a tiny trial, so u really get a chance to see the long term not just one shot. I loved the foam, the taste was great i too would like to try the whitening version to see if it's as good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetMeTellYou By  LetMeTellYou     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    Just got it yesterday too. So far I love the foaming action. Haven't looked for it in the stores for pricing yet. Waiting to see how it works after 2 weeks. Would like to try the whitening version as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *