Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HallieAllie HallieAllie
    04.10.20

    cleaning

    I use these all the time to wipe down everything from doorknobs, the sinks, counters, and more. The clothes hold up well and there is enough product to get the whole area clean.
  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Perfect for cleaning

    I recently discovered Clorox wipes in a textured version and absolutely love them! They make wiping down countertops a breeze and smell really nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sixfortheroad By  sixfortheroad    
    10.07.17

    I love these Clorox wipes, I use them in my kitchen, bathroom and throughout my entire house. They work great and leave my counters sparkling and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandanicole0309 By  amandanicole0309    
    10.07.17

    this product is so helpful and cleans really well!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    A must have in my house. We use they all of the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Germ Free

    it is cold and flu season in New England these wipes are easy to use. Clean bathroom, kitchen kill germs on contact keep germs from spreading. I carry one in my automobile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Travishackstaff By  Travishackstaff    
    10.02.17

    great simple

    works great quick effective without grabbing a bunch of paper towels and spray

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    They're awesome

    I love the Clorox disinfectant wipes, they are simple to use. Very effective, clean spills, messes, plus kills germs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smaize05 By  smaize05    
    09.30.17

    I have always trusted Clorox when it comes to disinfecting. As a wipe it makes it super easy to just swipe and go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.19.17

    To Kill or Not to Kill the Germs away.

    This product is great during cold and flu season. This product does have a harshness to it but it does kill the germs away. I have this product on hand to wipe everything down in my house to keep everyone from getting sick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Invest - you're welcome

    These bad boys are in EVERY ROOM of the casa - with 3 heartbeats a geo technical core driller & a pit bull... never have too many Clorox wipes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *