Zebra Pen F-301 Ballpoint Pen Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • alwidowski32 By  alwidowski32     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.10.17

    Great Quality Pen

    Zebra is by far my favorite brand of Pens. They are excellent quality and last quite a long time. They are a little bit thinner than most pens and have a nice grip. I love to write and this was pretty much the only style of pen I used all throughout college and still continue to use to this day. I never experienced any issues with leaking or the ink smearing. I even loved how nice the pen just flows and the ball doesn't get stuck causing you to have to right over what you have just written. By far a great pen that I highly recommend giving it a try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommytalkshow By  mommytalkshow     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.10.17

    Loved the pen; so did my son

    I loved writing my goals with this pen, then my 7-year-old swiped it for himself. My only wish is that it had blue ink, which I prefer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TrulyImperfect By  TrulyImperfect     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.17

    My new favorite pen!

    I like to write, a lot. In the age of all these high tech gadgets, I still prefer to write everything down on paper. My grocery list, to do lists, thoughts, goals, plans, & everything in between, gets written down with a simple pen & paper. That being said, I can be a bit particular about my pens. I strongly dislike pens that leave ink blotches all over the paper, and pens with ink that takes forever to dry & smudges. This Zebra pen is neither of those! It has a perfectly smooth flow, & doesn't leave blobs of ink as you're writing! It writes very cleanly, with ink that dries quickly & doesn't smudge! I prefer a thinner ballpoint, & I love the thickness of this one. It's not super thick, & not too thin, it's just right! The pen itself is very stylish, and comfortable to hold. For those who like larger pens, however, may find this one a bit on the small side. It is quite petite & thin, but that's just the way I like it! I will definitely be purchasing more of these Zebra F-301 Ballpoint Pens in the future! I received this product for free as part of the SheSpeaks #GoalForIt Unboxed

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lagleis By  Lagleis     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.17

    Smooth writing

    Nice slim easy to use pen. Love writing with it and can easily fit in my purse

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Britany By  Britany     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.07.17

    Highly recommended Zebra Pen!

    I enjoyed writing my goals and notes with this nice Zebra pen! It writes very smooth without leaving any smudges and it glides nicely across the paper. It's sleek enough to carry in the smallest places. It doesn't weight much. I like the nice design of this pen, it looks professional and the quality is wonderful! This pen has a nice comfortable grip without making my hands or fingers sore and it comes with a clip so that I can clip it to my shirt pocket or planner without losing it. The price is more than affordable and I'm planning on buying more for future use! I can't say enough great things about this wonderful Zebra pen! I absolutely love writing with this pen and I highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sharmeh By  sharmeh     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.07.17

    I really like the Zebra line of pens. This pen came in really handy to use for my goals and sticky note reminders.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.07.17

    It's alright.

    This pen isn't exactly one of my favorites. I found it to be too slim, so it didn't feel good in my hand. I like pens with a small point, but this one was too small for me, and the way it writes reminds me of a gel pen. It's just not my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatBroad By  ThatBroad     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.07.17

    My go to pen.

    This has easily become my 'go to' pen. It is very lightweight with a very smooth glide between letters with no smudging or ink blots like some other pens I have used. I like that it is slim, but not so much that it makes it awkward while writing, and the metal look makes it perfect for your home or office.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FitCoachCrystal By  FitCoachCrystal     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.07.17

    Definitely Will Continue Buying

    I love this pen! It writes so smooth and is very lightweight. My favorite part is how clean it writes. No smudge or random ink blotches like some brands. Plus it fits in the ring of my planner perfectly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarenAAnn By  KarenAAnn     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.07.17

    Love The Zebra Pen!

    This was my first time trying a Zebra Pen! I absolutely love it. I love how lightweight it was and how awesome the ink writes. It was smooth and never smudged at all. I love writing on sticky notes with this pen for daily reminders of my goals! I would recommend everyone give this pen a try out

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mryjhnsn By  mryjhnsn     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.06.17

    Slim and light

    Slim, light, and writes so smoothly. The Zebra pen also fits perfectly in my planner without making it bulky. It's a great pen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatsSoMimi By  ThatsSoMimi     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.06.17

    Swift sleight of hand

    It was a cinch to sit and write out my goals with this comfy gripped, flowing like water ink pen. I've never written a note so smoothly. It make writing quicker, more enjoyable and handwriting more legible or fancy, whichever one prefers. Zebra is my pen of choice now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HazelEyedHunnie By  HazelEyedHunnie     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.06.17

    A wonderful pen

    I love this pen. The ink glides smoothly allowing for nice penmanship. The grip is textured allowing it to sit firmly in your hand as you write, and it is small enough to be toted around easily. I will say for my writing style I would like the barrel to be larger, but its not much of a draw back.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommy3sons By  mommy3sons     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.06.17

    Loved the Zebra pen

    Very nice pen. I loved how it was so smooth when writing and the design was very nice. I would definitely recommend this pen to others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmauton By  dmauton     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.06.17

    Sleek and Smooth

    This pen writes very smoothly and its really pretty and sleek looking. It's become my go to pen for writing in my daily planner as it is clean and doesn't leave globs and glides easily across the page. It looks professional too. It also looks really expensive and pricey even though it's not and the quality is right up there with other more expensive pens. As someone who uses a lot of pens I notice the little differences and one of my pet peeves is when the ink doesn't flow smoothly but with this pen it does and it really makes writing enjoyable.

    Was this helpful?   0