International Delight Caramel Macchiato creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I am currently addicted to this! I haven't went a day without out in my coffee since I bought it. It is very sweet so you don't have to add very many other sweetners. You can definitely taste the caramel. I love it!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • squirt_baby By  squirt_baby    
    07.05.16

    This is a quality product for the price. The price is fair and the taste is on point. A little goes a long way with this product. I would definately suggest it to anyone who loves coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • squirt_baby By  squirt_baby    
    07.05.16

    This is a quality product for the price. The price is fair and the taste is on point. A little goes a long way with this product. I would definately suggest it to anyone who loves coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LanieM By  LanieM    
    05.28.16

    Weekend treat

    This has become one of our favorite flavored creamers. My one wish is that they could make it without any soy additives. But we get it non the less for the weekends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    04.20.16

    It's okay not what you expect but better than plain creamer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    Delicious flavor. Combines the right amount of flavors together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    Great tasting creamer....put it in my coffee every morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShanSpeaks By  ShanSpeaks    
    09.30.15

    Decent creamer for coffee. Don't taste much caramel at all in coffee though? Bought a few times just too see if I had received a bad one? Nope. On the plus side the larger bottles are usually only $2.99 at our store and I almost always get $1.00 off coupon for my next purchase. So, price and value-kudos. As for taste on most of this brand....left me curious on who adds the flavor?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mzcheetah By  mzcheetah    
    09.30.15

    This is my absolute favorite creamer. I use less sugar in my coffee when using Caramel Macchiato creamer, which makes me very happy. My only complaint is that it's sometimes hard to find. I've been known to search multiple stores just to find my favorite creamer. I don't ever want to face a morning without it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoveA3 By  LoveA3    
    09.29.15

    We love this at home. I love it with my morning hot coffe "yyuumm" and my husband loves it when he makes iced coffee at home. Simply delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LookingforSunshine By  LookingforSunshine    
    09.29.15

    I am currently addicted to this! I haven't went a day without out in my coffee since I bought it. It is very sweet so you don't have to add very many other sweetners. You can definitely taste the caramel. I love it!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *