International Delight Mocha iced coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • patiencegray By  patiencegray    
    10.31.14

    I am hopelessly addicted to this iced coffee A great blend that isnt too sweet. this is a great afternoon pick me up. My only complaint is that this isnt big enough I drink this in one day lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AudreyEileen By  AudreyEileen    
    10.07.14

    This taste real good! If you pour it in a ni cf e cup of ice its even better! Price is good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smellthelovesong By  smellthelovesong    
    10.07.14

    Mmm so good! I love pouring some into an ice tray, so when it doesn't water down

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rozytoz By  Rozytoz    
    10.06.14

    I tried it twice, once regular and once light. Everybody in the house agreed that it was NOT worth the money; Taste was rather weak. Not Chocolate and not real coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaw2613 By  kaw2613    
    09.26.14

    I drink this almost every morning! It tastes great and is affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • phoebeola By  phoebeola    
    09.03.14

    If only i can try this..It's not dairy free so i can't try it..It looks good.I would recommend it to someone that is not allergic to regular milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winnie05 By  winnie05    
    09.03.14

    It tasted great and is so much cheaper than getting an iced coffee in the drive thru.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SultryGamer By  SultryGamer    
    07.20.14

    I tried this once, I thought it was gonna taste like cocoa with a hint of coffee...no lol It tasted just like coffee no hint of chocolate at all! I was so depressed as I hate the taste of coffee :( I only paid a buck for it at walmart though so it wasn't too bad lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    I am addicted to this! I am not a coffee drinker, but my husband bought this & I love it. I drink it almost every morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *