Peeled Snacks Apple 2 the core | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AcrosstheAvenue AcrosstheAvenue
    08.19.18

    Nice Grab-n-Go Snack

    We really enjoy these Apple 2 the Core snacks as a grab-n-go option when we have a busy day. It's great to take to soccer games or have on hand for long drives. It also makes a nice, quick options for lunches.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JHart0816 By  JHart0816     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.02.12

    My daughters loved these. It was great to have a new healthy snack on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaintyD By  DaintyD     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    I really enjoyed the Peeled Snacks. I didn't find them to be "dry and crunchy" like other apple chips. I would have rated a 5, but I think there needs to be more of a value. Larger bag or lower the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bettyannclark By  bettyannclark     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    what a great idea! Great for "moms-on-the-go" and those just trying to live more healthily. Wish they were available at stores closer to me... ex. MarketBasket or SHaws

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ANIAPETTI By  ANIAPETTI     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    They were delicious, I liked the texture and the flavor. I loved them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caseyyy By  caseyyy     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    I wasn't crazy about this variety. I found that the apples were a bit too chewy. I did enjoy other varieties, however, like the mango.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof4boys By  mommyof4boys     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    The snack was tasty. Too expensive and very small quantity. I also did not like the pieces of apple core. The package did state it is natural, so this can be expected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suffolk By  suffolk     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    It's not something my kids want me to buy again. They didn't like the feel of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brindamorr By  Brindamorr     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    These taste good, but the texture took a bit of getting used to. I don't eat dried fruit often. I do love that nothing is added.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tdamon2 By  tdamon2     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    These were good and didn't last a day in my house. But I have to say they were pricey for such a small bag. I would not be likely to buy them without a coupon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hcfischer1 By  hcfischer1     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    These were good but I was mostly happy that they are not sulfured!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *