Target | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    07.21.13

    Target is my favorite go-to store when I need to grab household items. It's cheaper than the regular grocery, but has better quality items than a lot of the super-retailers around today. Some especially great buys to be found at Target? Children's dishware and socks (available for just a buck in the bargain bins at the front of every store) and the huge economy packs of Target's store brand disposable diapers - they are inexpensive and work just as good as the name brand.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • RachR0330 By  RachR0330    
    09.05.16

    Target is like an addiction, they have everything I need there plus so much more. Quality products at a decent price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    Reliable.

    Target sells almost everything I need. They could expand their grocery availability with more fresh veggies and fruits. I can find practically all of my beauty products at the best prices. Clothes are cute and affordable but not a go to for shoe shopping. Convenient store hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Not on Target

    Love taking my monthly trips to Target but lately the products are not that great as well as the prices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    l get a lot out here

    I love this store i come almost every week if not at Walmart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leahmom By  Leahmom    
    05.06.16

    Target. com customer!

    I love Target products and website. I regularly shop online and have items shipped to my home. If the item will not work for me, it's an easy exchange at my local store. My only complaint is that they often ship my orders in multiple different shipments and packaging that is far too large for the product(s).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.11.16

    I love Target and their items but they are way too pricey for my budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    its my favorite store its close to my house i go there everyday get cloth grocery every thing at good price still open till 11 pm

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michaelfeola By  michaelfeola    
    11.19.15

    i like target alot i am not a regular shopper at target but when i do go there i normally have something very specific to get and thats normally what i get i dont think i have ever necessarily not found what i needed at target

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    I really enjoy shopping at Target. They have high quality products and, for the most part, friendly staff. I think it's corny they refer to customers as "guests" but, whatever... I think they need a wider selection of women's clothes, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laurenrae3045 By  Laurenrae3045    
    10.06.15

    I love going into target although I do not prefer to do my weekly shopping there because of how pricey they are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *