Target | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    07.21.13

    Target is my favorite go-to store when I need to grab household items. It's cheaper than the regular grocery, but has better quality items than a lot of the super-retailers around today. Some especially great buys to be found at Target? Children's dishware and socks (available for just a buck in the bargain bins at the front of every store) and the huge economy packs of Target's store brand disposable diapers - they are inexpensive and work just as good as the name brand.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • brittylou22 By  brittylou22    
    06.04.17

    Not Worth a Drive if Not in Stock

    I love the deals at Target. However, the shelves are hardly ever stocked at my nearby Target.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Great products, but sometimes housewares and clothes are a little overpriced for being a discount store

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • histeph By  histeph    
    11.22.16

    One of my favorite stores. I can go in and get everything I need in one stop. Great prices then I use the CartWheel app to save even more plus the Target Debit card! You may say I have a Target addiction!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    09.30.16

    This store is good for some of the things I need. I love going in for my cosmetics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92    
    09.28.16

    It's so convenient to get all of our baby stuff from here, Target has the best bulk prices and I Love using the Cartwheel, it's so convenient. Getting the extra 5% with the RED card every single time is a huge perk, too, it's the absolute primary reason we go here for all of our bulk baby stuff - 5% may not sound like a lot on it's own, but it stacks with cartwheel and there's always SOME kind of baby sale going on, AND there's usually a deal where you get a Gift Card buying like, 2 boxes of diapers or wipes every month or so. It all adds up over time, and the customer service has always, ALWAYS been great. Plus, they're just great as a company - Normalizing breastfeeding and gender issues. They're awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachR0330 By  RachR0330    
    09.05.16

    Target is like an addiction, they have everything I need there plus so much more. Quality products at a decent price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    Reliable.

    Target sells almost everything I need. They could expand their grocery availability with more fresh veggies and fruits. I can find practically all of my beauty products at the best prices. Clothes are cute and affordable but not a go to for shoe shopping. Convenient store hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Not on Target

    Love taking my monthly trips to Target but lately the products are not that great as well as the prices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    l get a lot out here

    I love this store i come almost every week if not at Walmart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leahmom By  Leahmom    
    05.06.16

    Target. com customer!

    I love Target products and website. I regularly shop online and have items shipped to my home. If the item will not work for me, it's an easy exchange at my local store. My only complaint is that they often ship my orders in multiple different shipments and packaging that is far too large for the product(s).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *