Johnsonville Sweet Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Ee0626 Ee0626
    01.07.14

    a must at my house on BBQ events.

  • Mrscrystalk Mrscrystalk
    01.08.14

    Delicious but I would not have them again due to the sodium nitrites.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • littlejersey2000 By  littlejersey2000    
    11.12.15

    Best tasting sausage I have ever tasted.Grilled stewed,fried.It's all good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hodginsforeman1 By  hodginsforeman1    
    11.07.15

    Now I have to say johnsonville sausage all around is great. I use it in my spaghetti, for grilling, to my jambalaya! Not to sweat but just enough to give your dish some extra special ugh!☺️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hm72952 By  Hm72952    
    11.05.15

    I love to take the skins off and cook the meat crumbled up in the skillet and add it to spaghetti instead of ground beef

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everydaycook By  everydaycook    
    10.29.15

    I use Johnsonville brats and sausages in my scrambled eggs, grilled on a hot dog bun, and roasted in the oven with potatoes and veggies.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momapolly By  momapolly    
    10.25.15

    This is a hit with my entire family! Sometimes, I merely place it on a foil lined cookie sheet and brown it in the oven, as my little ones love it cooked in this way. It always has a place on my grocery list, especially when we are hosting a back yard grill. Yummy flavor!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JRecinos92 By  JRecinos92    
    10.07.15

    Love using these in my lasagna. I cut and skin them, then fry them like ground sausage and start layering it in. Very yummy, the flavor is amazing and they aren't heavy or too greasy. Still only buy them once in awhile though, they are a good treat every once in awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caromccarty By  caromccarty    
    10.04.15

    Johnsonville sausage is always a good choice! And sweet sausage is the perfect selection for a family, something everyone will love! I like to throw some on the grill and serve with grilled veggies and brown rice for a complete, wholesome meal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dsquilts02 By  dsquilts02    
    09.24.15

    This is a staple in my homemade spaghetti sauce. I use either the sweet or the original because my family and I love the way it tastes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    Great tast. I use only this brand to make my sausage and peppers which I make every week BTW and my family eats it up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    This and their hot Italian sausage are the best to use in your favorite spaghetti sauce recipe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *