Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Noelgopie Noelgopie
    04.12.13

    I use all my cast iron for all my cooking and baking.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ccluv121 By  ccluv121    
    05.29.13

    Nothing beats the old stand by of cast iron. I use this for everything from omelets to fritattas to cooking cornbread, sausages... you name it and it stands the test of time. Plus, it doesn't have moving parts that get old and worn down. This pan will genuinely last you forever with proper care.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BIGGS09 By  BIGGS09    
    05.28.13

    I have learned from generations before me about the proper use and care for cast iron skillets and they are the best kitchen utensils to use if you know how. Some things just can't be cooked in anything other than a cast iron skillet. Excellent products if taken care of properly. Ready instructions and care!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love cooking with cast iron and lodge are the best :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabithaLA By  tabithaLA    
    04.13.13

    Love cast iron and love Lodge. Their pans are uniform and season quickly. I have lots of cast iron pots, but few are as well made as my Lodge pans

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noelgopie By  Noelgopie    
    04.12.13

    I use all my cast iron for all my cooking and baking.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.24.13

    These are awesome cookware. Heavy duty stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    An american Classic...every real cook should own a cast iron pan in their kitchen setup. The older the better. They only get better with age.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.07.12

    Love Lodge Logic cast iron products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meltal By  meltal    
    10.29.12

    I have a few of these skillets I use them all the time especially when camping. Great for open flame cooking. They make the best fried potatoes. I use the smaller ones for cornbread and they always turn out great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blondiexx1222 By  blondiexx1222    
    10.11.12

    I prefer cooking in this type skillet more than anything. I even take mine camping and cook on the fire directly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *