Burts Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.18.14

    Wonderful to keep in your purse to moisturize chapped lips. It goes on smooth without feeling sticky. The first lip balm that I actually used the entire stick.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Margarett By  Margarett    
    04.21.15

    I really like this lip balm my daughter got me some along with the hand lotion also very good stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovefupy By  Lovefupy    
    03.19.15

    This lip balm definitively helped my chapped dry lips, as long as you keep reapplying the lip balm every time it dries up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blueeyed31212 By  blueeyed31212    
    03.10.15

    Love burts bees chapstick. They are never sticky

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anglswt469 By  anglswt469    
    03.09.15

    Burts Bee's has the best lip balms! They are have non addictive ingredients, and keep my lips moisturized for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NanaSquan By  NanaSquan    
    03.06.15

    I keep this on my nitestand & slather it on before I fall asleep - I'm a chronic lip biter so this makes my lips feel soft, not chapped - they're brand new in the AM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bushteresa By  bushteresa    
    03.06.15

    Great lip balm! I love this product and now it's the only one I buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashcake101 By  ashcake101    
    03.04.15

    This product is EXCELLENT! It makes my lips so soft, it is also perfect if you have dry lips. You can replace this with any lipstick of your choice also. The colors are vibrant and there are many varieties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandiee By  mandiee    
    02.07.15

    the best lip palm ever i love it. it makes my lips smooth and last a pretty long time of moisture

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scarletlaced By  scarletlaced    
    02.05.15

    I really like the original product. The Pomegranate Oil version seemed to have a different consistency.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tkhq19 By  tkhq19    
    01.22.15

    i love burts bees products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *