Lady Gaga Fame Monster Review Page 3 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    It's not the kind of thing I listen to very often, but when I need something with a bit of 'pick me up' in cleaning or my workout, it definitely gives me that energy to want to move.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    LOVE!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.02.14

    Good as what it shows as is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hopelenore1 By  hopelenore1    
    02.17.14

    When this album first came out, I couldn't stop listening to it. I love Lady Gaga. She is such an inspiration!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    This is when gaga was great! I used to be a huge fan mama monster could do no wrong I no longer feel this way she has gone downhill fast which is sad! trippingtiffies hit the nail on the head with her comment

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    great album.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VeroArias By  VeroArias    
    12.22.13

    Best album ever!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelle77 By  michelle77    
    12.11.13

    Lady Gaga is an amazing artist! I have seen her perform live and she is even more incredible then. She is very different and unique in her style.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Treewee By  Treewee    
    12.01.13

    pretty good, probably would buy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aylaka24 By  aylaka24    
    11.29.13

    I love Lady Gaga! While I do not love every song she puts out I was overall very happy with this CD

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dcayden By  dcayden    
    11.15.13

    Not a ladt Gaga fan. Her music is ok but she is to over the top for my taste and I just wish she was a better role model.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.08.13

    So very very very tired of Lady Gaga. She's hit the "overkill" level to me. Her behavior and comments are awful and she acts like she is above everyone. I have no respect for her.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MOMTWOBOYS By  MOMTWOBOYS    
    09.18.13

    Lady Gaga? .... No thanks. She has some serious issues. Too many people are too brainwashed to see the filth in the music industry !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    She is amazing and sends a great message to be yourself and to be happy with yourself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • assysmith11 By  assysmith11    
    08.29.13

    I love this CD. I have two. One for the car and one for home

    Was this helpful?   0