Target up up Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Cassrox Cassrox
    03.14.12

    I LOVE the Target Up & Up Diapers. The design is cute & the price is right! I have never had a problem with leaks during the daytime or overnight. I've used them from size 1 to my twin boys current size 5.

  • carrieeck carrieeck
    03.23.12

    these diapers leak very quickly

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bunnywebs By  bunnywebs    
    08.28.14

    I sometimes buy these for my youngest grandson and they seem to hold up pretty well compared to the common brand name that I usually buy that starts with letter H.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MegBrek By  MegBrek    
    08.06.14

    these work just as good, if not better then the name brand diaper and are so much cheaper!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CatholicMissionaryMom By  CatholicMissionaryMom    
    07.17.14

    I was very surprise that these diapers were so great. I bought them because I have a hard time paying so much for diapers and a I had a coupon for 5% off. They seem to work well and we haven't had any troubles with leaks. They do not soak up moisture as well as some leading brands, but that is only if you don't change their diaper for a long time! Great deal for the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmckinney23 By  kmckinney23    
    05.26.14

    I purchase these brand of diapers for my son and they work better than any other brand of diaper I have used on him. They are very absorbant and stretchy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.18.13

    best priced diapers for great quality and the best part is its wonderful for those sensitive little bums. No crazy additives which is great. Target always has great deals and coupons as , not to mention how cute they are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbibbo16 By  cbibbo16    
    11.27.13

    no leaks always buy good price would recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thenoiseofboys By  thenoiseofboys    
    09.06.13

    Great diaper, great price! These have never failed my two boys!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccummins10 By  ccummins10    
    09.05.13

    Super cute design and even better price! Amazing quality! I used them on my daughter and never had any leaks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sculthorpe By  Sculthorpe    
    08.23.13

    I love the Target brand diapers. I first tried them because I had friends who used them on their kids and like most Mom's, I'm always looking for ways to save a buck! They were on sale pretty much anytime I needed to pick up a box. I had some trouble with leaking at night (when my child was sleeping through), but zero issues during the day. What I ended up doing was using the Target brand diapers throughout the day and Pampers at bedtime...found the Pampers were more absorbent during 8+ hours of sleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MoM_oF_tWo By  MoM_oF_tWo    
    07.09.13

    We use these diapers. They are just OK. I have an 18 month old daughter and 7 month old son and both are currently using these diapers. They are by far not my favorite. We have not experienced any leaks in the past two months that we have been using them; however, they do not wick moisture away from their skin. Not too big of a deal for us because they are changed as soon as they wet and I also use rash ointment at every change. Also, my daughter is preparing for potty training so her gaining an understanding of when she is wet is a positive thing. On a side note, diapers should be changed as soon as they become soiled due to hygiene. We use these diapers at day care and at home during the day only. At night and when we are out and can not do an immediate diaper change, we use Pampers Cruisers. They are excellent at pulling moisture from babies skin. Overall these diapers are ok. If you change your children frequently as we do they are a good, cheap alternative to Pampers or Huggies but they do not wick moisture. The fit is good and they do not leak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *