Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MaryJP MaryJP
    10.27.12

    Excellent product alone or sprinkled on yogurt, or even in a bowl with milk. It does feel somewhat like I am paying a premium price when I purchase it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    03.08.13

    If You Like a really crunky cereal, then this is the 1 for you. Has alot of fruit & Nuts inside. W/ a lite sweeten taste. I Also eat this as a snake at times. This brand Bear Naked is really good!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FitLissa By  FitLissa    
    01.29.13

    This is a very tasty treat ....fantastic with my plain greek yogurt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jercan By  jercan    
    01.22.13

    Love this cereal!!! It's kinda pricey so I often look for it on sale

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    01.02.13

    Love their cereals. Great amount of sweetness and crunch. The price can be pretty steep so only on sale!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.04.12

    This is amazing. I love the bare naked products. The cereal is the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbaby05 By  kbaby05    
    11.29.12

    Bear Naked granola is very healthy and great tasting. Highly recommended,. Many different falvors. I lov eating it with my yogurt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprincess7678 By  aprincess7678    
    11.16.12

    I love this. It is so yummy and good for me too!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hismercy By  Hismercy    
    10.30.12

    Not very good tasting rather sour

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaryJP By  MaryJP    
    10.27.12

    Excellent product alone or sprinkled on yogurt, or even in a bowl with milk. It does feel somewhat like I am paying a premium price when I purchase it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princesa4778 By  princesa4778    
    10.20.12

    Perfect combo is nutrition and sweetness and it keeps me full

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *