Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock Review Page 3 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    Love this product! Its light, not greasy and great for the beach!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • thegiftofgab By  thegiftofgab    
    07.24.15

    While this sunscreen is a bit on the pricey side, I can say that it does the job. I don't feel greasy after applying it either. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • heather020 By  heather020    
    07.18.15

    We use this product on our entire family, even the 1 year old that has sensitive skin. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Torinad0 By  Torinad0    
    07.14.15

    Love this stuff. It's quite light but very effective! Never any problems with this brand.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • vblankenship By  vblankenship    
    07.12.15

    I have enjoyed using Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock this summer. It has been a great product for me and my family. We have used it each day at the pool, at baseball games and just out in the yard having fun. I would recommend this product to others as it is not sticky and provides great coverage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Laurieo By  Laurieo    
    07.06.15

    Since my whole family is fair-skinned, I worry about sun damage to our skin. This is the best that I have found. But it is very expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I wear this sunscreen everyday as I am very light skinned. Works great and touch not make my and prone sensitive skin break out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bettbett101 By  bettbett101    
    06.25.15

    I really like this sunscreen! I like that it's dry to the touch, and isn't too thick when you apply it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jrob0210 By  jrob0210    
    06.14.15

    I use this for myself and my children. Works great not too greasy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Way too greasy. I love all things Neutrogena except the sunscreen. I cannot recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    This a favorite product of mine. Neutrogena sunblock protects the skin without that heavy, greasy feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    It's a little pricey, but I love how you don't feel like you have sunscreen on your skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • humsale By  humsale    
    09.18.14

    I am currently using Tretinoin cream and this is the only sunscreen that does not clog my pores. In the beginning i found the formula oily but it absorbs in the skin with-in 10 minutes. little goes long way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emilyburnette By  Emilyburnette    
    06.18.14

    This is a very lightweight , long lasting sunscreen. I also like that it goes up to 100+ for pale people like me. I am disappointed as they test on animals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bsanidas By  bsanidas    
    05.16.14

    This is a great product, it goes on smooth and is non greasy. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to protect their skin from the sun.

    Was this helpful?   0